Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Political Animals season 1

Political Animals season 1 poster
6 episodes (2827 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Sigourney Weaver, James Wolk, Sebastian Stan, Brittany Ishibashi, Ellen Burstyn, Ciarán Hinds, Carla Gugino Genre:Drama, Mini-Series Channel:USA Network Status:Ended

8 (2 votes)

A divorced former First Lady Elaine Barrish is a Secretary of State now. She finds an unexpected ally in D.C. journalist, who had previously committed herself criticized to Barrish.

Political Animals season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2012-07-15)

In this series opener, the US Secretary of State tries to protect a shocking family secret all the while dealing with an Iranian hostage crisis.

360p (mp4 424.3 MB)
Episode #2: Second Time Around (air date: 2012-07-22)

Douglas discovers Elaine has plans to run for office again as T.J. revisits his old habits and hits rock bottom. Elaine has Bud negotiate for the lives of Iranian hostages, placing him back into the spotlight.

360p (mp4 233.5 MB)
Episode #3: The Woman Problem (air date: 2012-07-29)

Elaine makes an announcement to her family; the Hammond men visit a pollster during an impromptu fishing trip; Garcetti enacts a plan that puts Elaine in conflict with her longtime mentor; and Susan shares her top-secret story with Alex.

360p (mp4 255.2 MB)
Episode #4: Lost Boys (air date: 2012-08-05)

T.J. recounts the events that lead up to his suicide attempt while dealing with his family's lack of interest in his club opening. Douglas struggles to cope with his betrayal and meanwhile, Elaine has a diplomatic crisis on her hands upon her return from overseas.

360p (mp4 236.0 MB)
Episode #5: 16 Hours (air date: 2012-08-12)

Elaine's attention is torn between catering to T.J. and a Chinese submarine rescue mission. She also makes a deal with Susan allowing her unlimited access to the rescue mission in exchange for her discretion about T.J.

360p (mp4 204.0 MB)
Episode #6: Resignation Day (air date: 2012-08-19)

In the Season 1 finale, Elaine's plan to resign hits a snag and her resignation letter leaks to the press. Elsewhere, Douglas confesses his betrayal and makes a rash decision; and a surprising event leaves everyone at a crossroads.

360p (mp4 266.5 MB)

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In