Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Penny Dreadful season 2

←Penny Dreadful season 1 Penny Dreadful season 3→
Penny Dreadful season 2 poster
10 episodes (5057 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Eva Green, Harry Treadaway, Josh Hartnett, Rory Kinnear, Reeve Carney, Danny Sapani, Timothy Dalton, Samuel Barnett, Perdita Weeks, Christian Camargo, Jessica Barden, Shazad Latif, Wes Studi, Patty LuPone, Helen McCrory, Russell Beale, Sarah Greene, Billie Piper Genre:Drama, Fantasy, Horror Channel:Showtime Status:Ended

8.6 (106 votes)

Progress in the series "Penny Dreadful" season 2 continue to take place in Victorian London, in a city that has always been scary and dangerous. In the centre of plot is located a regular girl Ethan Chandler, who was caught by vampires. Also we will see other literary characters such as Dorian Gray, a famous scientist Frankenstein and his infernal creature, wise Dr. Jekyll and many other evil monsters. Each of them is leading own manhunt and tries to win the land of the town. They do what they want, and convert the streets of London draw in chaos. Residents of the city are trying to avoid encounters with these monsters. They are very scared and afraid to go out, afraid to become the next victim. But it turns out that in the story there are many good characters, that will prevent the bad actions of evil monsters. Comes the time of penalty.

Penny Dreadful season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Fresh Hell (air date: 2015-05-03)

Vanessa Ives is barraged by an onslaught of disturbing occult images brought on by the mysterious Evelyn Poole. Because of the massacre he committed in the Mariner’s Inn, Ethan Chandler decides to leave London. Under pressure from The Creature, Dr. Frankenstein works to bring Brona back to life. After Mina’s funeral, Sir Malcolm returns to London to discover that a whole new evil is hunting Vanessa.

360p (mp4 319.9 MB)
Episode #2: Verbis Diablo (air date: 2015-05-10)

Haunted by the witches, Vanessa seeks solace from Sir Malcolm. Scotland Yard Inspector Rusk searches for the sole survivor of the Mariner’s Inn Massacre. Evelyn Poole enchants Sir Malcolm. Dr. Frankenstein gives the re-born Brona a new identity. The Creature gets a new job. Dorian Gray meets an intriguing woman with a secret. Ferdinand Lyle reveals the disturbing backstory of the Verbis Diablo. Evelyn’s daughter, Hecate, hunts down a prize for her mother.

360p (avi 424.9 MB)
Episode #3: The Nightcomers (air date: 2015-05-17)

In a flashback, Vanessa meets The Cut-Wife, who teaches her how to harness her powers. Isolated at her lonely cottage on the moors, The Cut-Wife quickly realizes the extent of Vanessa’s powers and warns her of the danger that lies ahead and the evil that pursues her.

360p (avi 360.8 MB)
Episode #4: Evil Spirits in Heavenly Places (air date: 2015-05-24)

Lyle reveals that the Verbis Diablo relics tell a very dark and disturbing story that affects Vanessa; Rusk interviews the survivor of the attack at the Mariner's Inn; Hecate tries to get closer to Ethan; Angelique and Dorian's romance grows. Back at Sir Malcolm's mansion, Vanessa, Ethan, Sir Malcolm, Sembene and Lyle carry on their evening as something evil lurks within, ready to strike.

360p (avi 325.5 MB)
Episode #5: Above the Vaulted Sky (air date: 2015-05-31)

Hecate returns to her mother with a gift; Evelyn works on a new totem; the mansion is attacked; the Creature grows impatient with Frankenstein; Rusk interrogates Ethan; Vanessa and the Creature's friendship deepens; Angelique is humiliated while out with Dorian.

360p (avi 353.8 MB)
Episode #6: Glorious Horrors (air date: 2015-06-07)

Vanessa and Ethan give Sir Malcolm tragic news; Lavinia Putney is disturbed by an encounter with the Creature; Roper hunts down Ethan; Dorian hosts a lavish ball in Angelique's honor; a glorious night turns to horror for Vanessa.

360p (avi 442.6 MB)
Episode #7: Little Scorpion (air date: 2015-06-14)

Not feeling safe in London, Vanessa and Ethan flee to the Cut-Wife’s cottage on the lonely moors. While there, Vanessa and Ethan settle into a domestic life as they draw closer together until a figure from her dark past resurfaces. Meanwhile back in London, Lyle and Frankenstein uncover even more disturbing information from the Verbis Diablo relics. We soon discover that Lily isn’t what she appears to be.

360p (avi 360.3 MB)
Episode #8: Memento Mori (air date: 2015-06-21)

The Creature unleashes his rage on Frankenstein over Lily. Inspector Rusk discovers Sir Malcolm’s connection to Ethan Chandler. Malcolm goes to confront Evelyn but quickly finds himself assaulted by another one of her deadly enchantments.

360p (mp4 248.3 MB)
Episode #9: And Hell Itself My Only Foe (air date: 2015-06-28)

Back in London, Vanessa and Ethan learn that Sir Malcolm is in danger. Desperate to save him, Vanessa goes alone to battle Evelyn. Ethan heads out to Evelyn’s mansion with Frankenstein, Sembene and Lyle. Lily reveals her true self to Dorian.

360p (avi 201.3 MB)
Episode #10: And They Were Enemies (air date: 2015-07-05)

Vanessa has to use all of her strength to try and defeat the demon.

360p (avi 245.5 MB)

Penny Dreadful season 2 promo

←Penny Dreadful season 1 Penny Dreadful season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In