Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Penelope Keith At Her Majesty's Service season 1

Penelope Keith At Her Majesty's Service season 1 poster
4 episodes (469 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Documentary Channel:Channel 4 Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

The new series Penelope Keith At Her Majesty's Service season 1 introduces viewers with unparalleled professional British actress Penelope Keith known by many for her work on TV. On his 90th birthday the main character travels across the country to visit the many official residences and meet with senior people. A trip to Windsor Castle opens list of unforgettable journeys. Here Penelope acquainted with the charter of the British knighthood and learns about the hidden treasures of the ancient past. Also, the heroine attends the official Scottish residence of the Queen Mary Stuart where new and unusual things opened her eyes. In Borthwick Castle greatest master gives her an excellent lesson in archery. Northern Ireland open to a woman all the settled routine of domestic staff from which she concludes that the royal existence gained another kind of the last years of its life. We encourage you to join this exciting and addictive for a long trip kingdoms and discover all the secrets of the royal families. Among Penelope Keith you will be more than interesting!

Penelope Keith At Her Majesty's Service season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Windsor (air date: 2016-06-05)

Penelope travels around the country to visit the Queen's official residences and meet people with royal appointments. The journey begins in Windsor Castle, where she finds out about Britain's oldest order of chivalry, meets the Royal Herb Strewer and unearths a box of treasure dating back to Elizabeth I. She also takes a trip up the Thames in the gilded barge Gloriana.

360p (mp4 234.4 MB)
Episode #2: Inveraray and Holyroodhouse (air date: 2016-06-12)

Penelope visits the Queen's official Scottish residence, the Palace of Holyroodhouse, and explores the bed chamber once occupied by Mary, Queen of Scots. She also boards the royal yacht Britannia and visits Inveraray Castle, where she meets the Master of the Royal Household of Scotland. At Borthwick Castle in Midlothian, she gets a lesson in archery and talks to the Royal Falconer.

360p (mp4 310.5 MB)
Episode #3: Hillsborough Castle (air date: 2016-06-19)

In Northern Ireland, Penelope visits Hillsborough Castle, the Queen's official residence in Northern Ireland. She discovers the daily routine of the household staff during a royal visit, and flicks through a scrapbook of mementos dating back to 1925, which provides an insight into how life in the royal family has changed over the years. She also meets the Queen's bugler, finds an unexpected treasure from the 1953 coronation tour and discovers how in 2012, the Queen played a simple but vital role in uniting two fractured communities in Enniskillen simply by crossing the road.

360p (mp4 309.6 MB)
Episode #4: Caernarfon Castle (air date: 2016-06-26)

Penelope concludes her journey with a trip to the Queen's royal residences in Wales and exploring the regal links, including ceremonial investitures, Pembrokeshire corgis and the Royal harpist. She pays a visit to Caernarfon Castle, where Prince Charles was invested as Prince of Wales in 1969, and the Royal Mint, as well as Aberfan in the valleys of south-west Wales, which was the site of a disastrous coal mining accident in 1966. On her travels, she meets champion dog breeders and is serenaded by two male voice choirs. Last in the series.

360p (mp4 310.6 MB)

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In