Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Paranormal Witness season 1

  Paranormal Witness season 2→
Paranormal Witness season 1 poster
6 episodes (388 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:Syfy Status:Ended

7.2 (9 votes)

Paranormal Witness season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Emily the Imaginary Friend; The Lost Girl (air date: 2011-09-07)

A 5-year-old girl in Baltimore befriends an invisible girl named Emily, a seemingly harmless playmate who becomes malevolent toward the girl's family, and a mother and daughter encounter a mysterious girl in Florida in the debut of the documentary series exploring personal accounts of paranormal experiences.

Episode #2: Haunted Highway; Kentucky UFO Chase (air date: 2011-09-14)

A mysterious disappearance on a California road leads one family to make a ghostly sighting.

Episode #3: The Poltergeist; Watched in the Wilderness (air date: 2011-09-21)

A family is confronted by a vicious poltergeist in their new California home; a former deputy sheriff's encounter with a mysterious beast in the wilderness of Oregon is detailed.

Episode #4: The Haunting of Mansfield Mansion (air date: 2011-09-28)
Episode #5: The Dangerous Game; Trumbull County UFO (air date: 2011-10-05)

A night of UFO sightings in Trumbull County, Ohio, is documented on police radio recordings; a malevolent spirit summoned via a Ouija board terrorizes a young family.

Episode #6: The Rain Man (air date: 2011-10-12)

In 1983, a Monroe County Prison convict allowed out of jail to attend his grandfather's funeral finds himself the victim of demonic possession giving him the power to make it rain indoors.

  Paranormal Witness season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In