Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Outlaw season 1

Outlaw season 1 poster
8 episodes (921 views)

Air weekdate:Saturday Cast:Jimmy Smits, Jesse Bradford, David Ramsey, Ellen Davis Woglom, Carly Pope Genre:Drama Channel:NBC Status:Ended

6 (3 votes)

Outlaw season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2010-09-15)

When Supreme Court Justice Cyrus Garza has had enough of the legal system, he surprises everyone when he quits his appointment to pursue justice his own way. With a team including his childhood best friend Al Druzinsky, a brilliant liberal defense attorney Mereta Stockman, his loyal clerk Lucinda Pearl, an unorthodox PI, and ambitious Yale graduate Eddie Franks, Cyrus hopes to go around the country and around legal pitfalls to bring justice to the biggest, most controversial battles through his private practice.

360p (avi 349.7 MB)
Episode #2: In Re: Officer Daniel Hale (air date: 2010-09-24)

An immigration dispute leads Garza and the team to Arizona, but things turn deadly with a police shooting. While Eddie believes the team should take on the controversial case, Al doubts his decision to join Garza in the first place. On a personal front, Mereta finds an ally in Lucinda, who encourages her to make a move on Garza.

Episode #3: In Re: Jessica Davis (air date: 2010-10-01)

Garza defends a woman whose baby died after being left in a hot car; Lucinda and Eddie cover one of Al's former clients.

360p (avi 350.5 MB)
Episode #4: In Re: Curtis Farwell (air date: 2010-10-08)

Al questions Garza's motives when he tries to expose a major car manufacturer's deadly cover-up; Mereta gets ready for her first day in court; Eddie lands an interview with a big law firm.

360p (mp4 238.5 MB)
Episode #5: In Re: Tracy Vidalin (air date: 2010-10-16)

When a confession is entered as proof that the girlfriend of a police killer is guilty of the murder, Garza and Al must find out if a Miranda Rights violation occurred. The violation would disregard the confession and protect the girl's right to remain silent. Further complicating the incident is the fact that this defendant is the daughter of Cyrus' nemesis Senator Sidney Vidalin. Eddie and Mereta follow their own investigation when they dig into Lucinda's past and discover something shocking.

360p (mp4 239.8 MB)
Episode #6: In Re: Tyler Banks (air date: 2010-10-23)

Garza and Co. take the case when an orphan is denied an organ transplant. Elsewhere, a most unwelcome figure from Lucinda's past surfaces; and Eddie must make a game-changing career decision. Elizabeth Pena guest stars.

360p (mp4 237.9 MB)
Episode #7: In Re: Kelvin Jones (air date: 2010-11-06)

When a gang shooting leaves a student dead Garza files a lawsuit against the school.

360p (mp4 238.1 MB)
Episode #8: In Re: Tony Mejia (air date: 2010-11-13)

The White House asks Garza for help after a murderer escapes to Mexico. He must work to extradite a man who killed his child's murderer.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In