Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Ordinary Lies season 1

  Ordinary Lies season 2→
Ordinary Lies season 1 poster
6 episodes (1875 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Angela Griffin, Rebekah Staton, Joel Fry, Kimberly Nixon, Con O’Neill, Matt Di Angelo, Cat Simmons, Cherrelle Skeete, Fisayo Akinade, George Bukhari, Jason Manford, Jo Joyner, Kris Mochrie, Mackenzie Crook, Manjinder Virk, Max Beesley, Michelle Keegan, Rebecca Callard, Sally Lindsay, Shazad Latif Genre:Drama Channel:BBC One Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

Gossip and the usual lies as in the good old days and now in our day continue to affect the person until the change of life. On the agenda the question of how to proceed if you are accused of the fact that neither has a dreadful deed which you could only imagine? The hero of the series Ben Garner is a successful businessman husband and father while returning home from jogging finds in the forest a neighbor killed five year old boy. He shall inform the local authorities as a resulthe becomes the prime suspect in the murder. Ben realizes that it is in fact a normal phenomenon with respect to this situation and certainly hopes that the investigation is required to shed light on the circumstances and the truth will prevail. The deeper detectives are investigating the incident the less they still doubt that Ben was involved in the murder. In addition to this the results of the investigation the information gets into the press and Ben becomes a ruthless and brutal murderer of small helpless child for the whole society. Suppressing inner despair and took all the will in a fist Ben begins to investigate the matter independently. He no longer pays attention to his reputation because now he's looking for the real culprit which can be dangerous for his own child. He even dares to serious illegal acts and fully confident that he can solve the mystery of the boy's death but he is not how much it surprised him.

Ordinary Lies season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2015-03-17)

In a desperate bid to save his job, Marty tells an unforgivable lie about his wife.

360p (avi 488.4 MB)
Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2015-03-24)

An all-expenses-paid holiday to the Dominican Republic has a dangerous catch.

360p (avi 487.7 MB)
Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2015-03-31)

Nobody in the office would ever suspect that Kathy has a secret life.

360p (avi 479.9 MB)
Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2015-04-07)

Rick finds himself in very dangerous territory as he befriends his boss's young daughter.

360p (avi 506.4 MB)
Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2015-04-14)

Pete and his wife Vannessa learn that they are expecting a baby and it looks like luck is finally on their side. Pete is feeling the pressure financially though. After he and colleague Fat Jason are involved in a violent car robbery during a test drive, things begin to spiral out of control. The police believe that the robbery was an inside job and attention soon turns to Fat Jason whose increasingly suspicious behaviour causes major concern.

360p (avi 536.4 MB)
Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2015-04-21)

Beth finally starts to move on with her life, but as she and Mike grow closer, the family of her missing husband don't want to see her start a new life without him. And then the police arrive at her door.

360p (avi 516.5 MB)

Ordinary Lies season 1 promo

  Ordinary Lies season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In