Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Nurse Jackie season 2

←Nurse Jackie season 1 Nurse Jackie season 3→
Nurse Jackie season 2 poster
12 episodes (806 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Edie Falco, Merritt Wever, Anna Deavere Smith, Mackenzie Aladjem, Adam Ferrara, Morris Chestnut, Bobby Cannavale, Arjun Gupta, Stephen Wallem, Dominic Fumusa, Peter Facinelli, Paul Schulze, Haaz Sleiman, Eve Best, Betty Gilpin, Ruby Jerins Genre:Comedy, Drama Channel:Showtime Status:Ended

8 (59 votes)

Nurse Jackie season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Comfort Food (air date: 2010-03-22)

After her confrontation with Eddie, Jackie has cut ties with him and is determined to spend more time with her family. At All Saints, she deflects blame about the narcotic shortage and endures Sam, the altered nurse and his newfound sobriety.

360p (avi 233.6 MB)
Episode #2: Twitter (air date: 2010-03-29)

Jackie covers for a hung-over O'Hara, while Eddie befriends Kevin and Dr. Coop gets hooked on microblogging.

360p (avi 233.6 MB)
Episode #3: Candyland (air date: 2010-04-05)

O'Hara offers financial help, but Jackie and Kevin refuse to take it. Eddie and Kevin's secret friendship is revealed.

360p (avi 233.4 MB)
Episode #4: Apple Bong (air date: 2010-04-12)

Jackie supplies a patient with marijuana to ease their pain. Kevin prefers going out with Eddie rather than spending the night with Jackie. Zoey believes she is pregnant.

360p (avi 233.1 MB)
Episode #5: Caregiver (air date: 2010-04-19)

Jackie's life gets a little more complicated because of a security guard. O'Hara's longtime affair comes to light.

360p (avi 233.5 MB)
Episode #6: Bleeding (air date: 2010-04-26)

Jackie asks Eddie to stop spending time with Kevin. A pharmaceutical company rep provides Jackie with drugs.

360p (avi 232.3 MB)
Episode #7: Silly String (air date: 2010-05-03)

Coop insults the biggest donor of the hospital. Jackie revisits her affair with Eddie.

360p (avi 232.5 MB)
Episode #8: Monkey Bits (air date: 2010-05-10)

Coop arranges a date for Georgia and Eddie. Jackie's daughter Grace starts therapy.

360p (avi 233.3 MB)
Episode #9: P.O. Box (air date: 2010-05-17)

In order to keep her secret credit card a secret, Jackie sets up a P.O. box for the credit card bills. Mrs. Akalitus makes Eddie an offer to come back as the hospital's pharmacist.

360p (avi 233.0 MB)
Episode #10: Sleeping Dogs (air date: 2010-05-24)

In order to get a phony prescription, Jackie falsifies an MRI. The campaign's end has its effects on Coop. Eddie is back as the hospital's pharmacist.

360p (avi 233.0 MB)
Episode #11: What the Day Brings (air date: 2010-05-31)

Jackie has to confess that she used O'Hara's loan when her stash gets lost.

360p (avi 232.8 MB)
Episode #12: Years of Service (air date: 2010-06-07)

Jackie returns to All Saints where she must confront everyone.

360p (avi 232.9 MB)
←Nurse Jackie season 1 Nurse Jackie season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In