Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Nowhere Boys season 1

  Nowhere Boys season 2→
Nowhere Boys season 1 poster
13 episodes (5548 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Joe Klocek, Luca Sardelis, Jordie Race-Coldrey, Kamil Ellis, William McKenna, Darci McDonald, Syd Brisbane, Lester Ellis Jr., Heidi Arena, Daniel Di Giovanni, Jesse Williams, Damien Richardson, Logan Phillips, Zelman Cressey Gladwin, Libby Tanner, Sean Rees-Wemyss, Tamala Shelton, Nicholas Coghlan, Michala Banas, Matt Testro, Rahart Adams, Joel Lok, Dougie Baldwin, Ben Anderson, Cecilia Tan, Nicole Nabout Genre:Action, Adventure, Fantasy Channel:ABC3 Status:Continuing

2 (1 votes)

Nowhere Boys season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2013-11-07)

Four year ten students—Jake, Felix, Andy and Sam—are grouped together during a school orienteering excursion at the Bremin Ranges National Park and get lost. After getting caught in an unexpected storm, the boys spend the night in the forest. When they return home the next morning, the boys get chased by a furious tornado and discover that some strange things have happened; Felix's disabled brother Oscar can walk, Andy's sister Viv owns his room, and Jake cannot get into his house.

360p (mp4 404.8 MB)
Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2013-11-14)

The boys grapple with the discovery that they are now total strangers to their friends and families. Banding together, they try to get to the bottom of their terrifying predicament.

360p (mp4 362.2 MB)
Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2013-11-21)

The boys’ desperation to prove they still exist leads Sam to discover his doppelgänger.

360p (mp4 376.7 MB)
Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2013-11-28)

Andy’s obsession with finding a rational explanation nearly comes to grief under the wheels of the school bus.

360p (mp4 380.9 MB)
Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2013-12-05)

Felix discovers the other boys unwittingly possess the magic needed to fight the evil thing that is threatening them.

360p (mp4 392.8 MB)
Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2013-12-12)

Jake comes face to face with the father he never had, as Phoebe lays claim to the four boys.

360p (mp4 368.9 MB)
Episode #7: Episode 7 (air date: 2013-12-19)

Sam must face up to his flaws as the demon unleashes its most brazen attack yet - on Bremin High.

360p (mp4 364.9 MB)
Episode #8: Episode 8 (air date: 2013-12-26)

The boys discover the truth about Phoebe as the demon evolves to take on human form.

360p (mp4 388.0 MB)
Episode #9: Episode 9 (air date: 2014-01-02)

A trip back to the forest presents both a chance to return home as well as redemption for Andy.

360p (mp4 425.7 MB)
Episode #10: Episode 10 (air date: 2014-01-09)

Sam’s loyalty to the boys is tested to the limit when the demon targets his girlfriend, Mia.

360p (mp4 361.2 MB)
Episode #11: Episode 11 (air date: 2014-01-16)

The boys' problems are compounded when their parallel mothers all succumb to mysterious afflictions.

360p (mp4 402.4 MB)
Episode #12: Episode 12 (air date: 2014-01-23)

The boys are shattered to learn who is responsible for everything that’s happened to them.

360p (mp4 375.0 MB)
Episode #13: Episode 13 (air date: 2014-01-30)

The demon closes in for the kill as the boys finally work out how to return home.

360p (mp4 415.7 MB)
  Nowhere Boys season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In