Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Noah's Arc season 2

←Noah's Arc season 1  
Noah's Arc season 2 poster
9 episodes (1957 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Christian Vincent, Darryl Stephens, Doug Spearman, Jensen Atwood, Rodney Chester, Gregory Kieth, Jonathan Julian Genre:Comedy, Drama Channel:LOGO Status:Ended

10 (2 votes)

Noah's Arc season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Housequake (air date: 2006-08-09)

After six-months apart, Noah unexpectedly runs into Wade at a bar and learns that he has moved on with his life. Meanwhile, Alex anxiously awaits the arrival of Trey but his plans for a welcome home party falter when Guy arrives as well.

360p (avi 360.2 MB)
Episode #2: It Ain't Over Til It's Over (air date: 2006-08-16)

Noah still has strong feelings for Wade which he cannot deny. These are confirmed when they have yet another unexpected encounter. Noah and his friends are moving in and fixing up Noah’s new place and the furniture delivery man turns out to be none other than Wade. Noah tries to apologize but Wade won’t bend. Chance and Eddie continue to slightly bump heads with regards to Kenya, while Alex and Trey finally start to pick up where they left off. Ricky meets up with Junito once again and is forced to deal with his feelings for him.

360p (avi 367.5 MB)
Episode #3: Desperado (air date: 2006-08-23)

Noah has been invited to join Dre and Wade for dinner, which rekindles creative sparks in Noah and Wade, while Dre's friend shows an interest in Noah. Meanwhile, Chance and Eddie host dinner for Eddie's bosses and their wives, and Chance happens upon an interesting coupling. Ricky continues to have thoughts about his new relationship with Junito. Alex's suspicions of Guy's friendship with Trey continue to grow.

360p (avi 360.3 MB)
Episode #4: Excuses for Bad Behavior (air date: 2006-08-30)

Noah meets with British hip-hop star Baby Gat. Meanwhile, Ricky has a hard time trying to express his feelings to Junito. Alex tries to devise a plan to make his friends believe that Guy is up to no good. Chance has a difficult time disciplining Kenya.

360p (avi 368.8 MB)
Episode #5: Give It Up (air date: 2006-09-06)

Baby Gat shows an unique interest in Noah. Meanwhile, Vonda, the wife of Eddie's boss, appears at Chance's house and makes a startling announcement. Alex's quest to prove that Guy is psychotic takes a shocking turn.

360p (avi 367.4 MB)
Episode #6: Under Pressure (air date: 2006-09-13)

Quincy puts Noah's writing career on the spot and impacts their friendship. Eddie and Chance deal with the repercussions of the situation between Vonda and Clayton. Ricky mobilizes the troops to put a stop to Guy's scheme against Alex.

360p (avi 368.4 MB)
Episode #7: Baby, Can I Hold You? (air date: 2006-09-27)

Tempers and emotions flare as the guys rush to Noah's side after receiving the news of Noah's gay bash. Quincy initiates a new crusade, Alex learns to defend himself and Chance steps up to the plate for Eddie. Meanwhile, Ricky becomes Noah's caregiver and realizes the meaning of mortality. Dre opens his eyes as Wade takes matters into his own hands and finds himself at square one.

360p (avi 368.3 MB)
Episode #8: Say It Loud... (air date: 2006-10-04)

Synopsis coming soon!

360p (avi 434.4 MB)
Episode #9: Noah's Arc: Tales from the Arc Side (Special) (air date: 2006-10-04)

In this 30-minute retrospect, cast members, crew and creator Patrik-Ian Polk talk exclusively on how the series has impacted the GLBT world. Clips from the show and behind-the-scenes footage are included.

←Noah's Arc season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In