Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Newport Harbor: The Real Orange County season 2

←Newport Harbor: The Real Orange County season 1 Newport Harbor: The Real Orange County season 3→
Newport Harbor: The Real Orange County season 2 poster
18 episodes (189 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Christina Schuller, Dieter Schmitz, Jeff, Kacy Roberts Reinhart, Kristin Cavalleri, Lauren Conrad, Lo Bosworth, Morgan Olsen, Stephen Coletti, Talan Torriero, Taylor Smith, Trey Phillips Genre:Reality Channel:MTV (US) Status:Ended

6.8 (4 votes)

Newport Harbor: The Real Orange County season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Since You Been Gone (air date: 2005-07-25)

It's Christmas break and everyone returns home for a few days. Some people have an uncomfortable meeting. Some try to revive to good old past, especially with a big party.

Episode #2: You Can't Trust Him (air date: 2005-08-01)

LC is making breakfast for someone, but who is it? New dates are arranges and new rumors are started, but other couples hit it on the hard edge.

Episode #3: It's Hard to Say Goodbye (air date: 2005-08-08)

It's LC and Kristin's birthday and they want to party! While LC, Dieter, Stephen and Kaitlyn party in Mexico; while in Laguna Jessica and Alex H. are planning Kristin's birthday party, without Taylor. Of course the drama isn't far away.

Episode #4: More Than Friends (air date: 2005-08-15)

Morgan S., Taylor and Alex M. get revenge on the boys, especially on Jason's car. At dinner Jason is mad at Jessica. Kristin and Talan call it the truth over dinner. So the triangle Taylor, Kristin and Talan finally heats up.

Episode #5: Winter Formal (air date: 2005-08-22)

The Winter Formal comes up, what means a lot of dates, trouble and drama for everyone. Especially for the couples already struggling the burden might be too high.

Episode #6: I Hate Valentine's Day (air date: 2005-08-29)

Valentine's Day is coming up and nobody wants to be alone. Some present a new loved one, while others have to face the truth. But not everyone spends the day as planned.

Episode #7: Get Over Him (air date: 2005-09-05)

Everyone tries to forget something, so a trip to the mountains shall help. So Kristin, Talan, Jessica, Alex H. and Jeff go to Mammoth. Meanwhile in Laguna Beach other people think that their time has come.

Episode #8: What Goes Around... (air date: 2005-09-12)

Jason is in trouble because his love life is suddenly of interest to anybody, since more and more people are getting involved. Things aren't easier with the upcoming Bonfire.

Episode #9: Cabo, Cabo, Cabo (air date: 2005-09-19)

It's Spring Break in Laguna Beach and everyone prepares to leave to Cabo, Mexico. Everyone? No there is one person, not willing to fallow the herd. In Mexico everyone hopes for a drama free time, but of course someone has to ruin that dream.

Episode #10: Lies and Goodbyes (air date: 2005-09-26)

After Cabo things are even crazier than before and Kirstin find herself in the uncomfortable situation of a love triangle.

Episode #11: Don't Hate the Game (air date: 2005-10-03)

It's party time in Laguna Beach and once again Kirstin in the middle of everything. Also in San Francisco things start to heat up.

Episode #12: Our Last Prom (air date: 2005-10-10)

The senior's last prom comes up and everyone prepares for the big event. The boys try to find their dates and they have to find some creative ways to convince them. So how will the big event look like?

Episode #13: Boys Are Like Purses (air date: 2005-10-17)

LC hosts a party for all the Laguna girls. Someone gets a new car and new couples go out in the world.

Episode #14: The End of the Beginning (air date: 2005-10-24)

It's graduation day in Laguna Beach The High School seniors see the end and reveal their plans for college. Even such a day of celebration holds a lot of surprises for many personal relationships.

Episode #15: I Saw You Kiss Her (air date: 2005-10-31)

The Laguna Beach kids organize a benefit party, to help local victims of a landslide. But even there, the drama strikes hard, very hard.

Episode #16: Nothing More to Say (air date: 2005-11-07)

The end of summary is near, so everyone is sad, because they start to prepare to leave. One last big party is hosted, but not everyone is invited.

Episode #17: One Last Wave (air date: 2005-11-14)

Things come to an end! Everyone leaves, couples and friends say a final goodbye. Laguna Beach would be what it is, when there wouldn't be a big surprise to the end.

Episode #18: Season Two - Live After Party (air date: 2005-11-14)

Some cast members of the season two gather for a life event after the season finale in the in the MTV TRL studio. Hosted by the TRL hosts and part of the show went on in the daily TRL episode.

←Newport Harbor: The Real Orange County season 1 Newport Harbor: The Real Orange County season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In