Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

My Mad Fat Diary season 2

←My Mad Fat Diary season 1 My Mad Fat Diary season 3→
My Mad Fat Diary season 2 poster
7 episodes (1870 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Sharon Rooney, Nico Mirallegro, Dan Cohen, Sophie Wright, Jordan Murphy, Darren Evans, Jodie Comer, Ciara Baxendale, Claire Rushbrook, Shazad Latif, Ian Hart, Bamshad Abedi-Amin, Dan Fitzsimons, Elliot-Otis Brown Walters, Ken Collard, Sophie Watson, Zara White Genre:Comedy, Drama Channel:E4 Status:Ended

9 (6 votes)

Series two kicks off at the hazy end of the long hot summer of 1996, just after Rae has finally revealed the truth about her mental health to her gang of friends and shared that moment with object of her lust Finn. Things are pretty much as good as they get in Lincolnshire. But there’s something looming on the horizon which threatens to disrupt the glorious status quo… COLLEGE.

My Mad Fat Diary season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Alarm (air date: 2014-02-17)

Rae's still madly in love with Finn, but will her insecurities sabotage their relationship before it's even begun? Meanwhile, Kester encourages her to face her demons and finally confront the truth about what happened toTix.

360p (mp4 382.4 MB)
Episode #2: Radar (air date: 2014-02-24)

The long hot summer is over and Rae is starting her first year at Sixth Form College. She's determined that things will be different this year, but she quickly starts to struggle under the pressure. When her relationship with Finn thrusts her into the spotlight, Rae must decide whether to run away from the bullies or to face her fears.

360p (mp4 353.5 MB)
Episode #3: Girls (air date: 2014-03-03)

Without Finn in her life, Rae feels lonely in college and struggles to make friends. When the chance comes to be a part of the cool gang, she has to decide how far she'll go to fit in. Meanwhile, Archie is firmly back in the closet, which infuriates Rae - can she really be friends with someone so fake?

360p (mp4 346.4 MB)
Episode #4: Friday (air date: 2014-03-10)

When Rae begins to grow closer to Liam, his new girlfriend, Amy, starts to feel suspicious and threatens Rae. Meanwhile, Archie is finding it hard to cope after Rae outed him to Lois.

360p (mp4 324.9 MB)
Episode #5: Inappropriate Adult (air date: 2014-03-17)

Rae wants to be treated like an adult as she pushes the boundaries with her parents. After she begins to spend quite a bit of time with a group of older boys that Chloe has befriended, things turn nasty and Rae thinks about whether adulthood is really everything that it is supposed up to be.

360p (mp4 329.8 MB)
Episode #6: Not I (air date: 2014-03-24)

Rae is livid as it looks likely Chloe is going to let her down once again, but a discovery forces her to see things through Chloe's eyes for once. Rae begins to realise that there are two sides to every story and hopes that it is not too late to sort things out.

360p (mp4 333.8 MB)
Episode #7: Glue (air date: 2014-03-31)

It is a very dark period of Rae's life without her friends and mum being around for support. She's managed to alienate everybody and now a crisis with Chloe leaves her feeling helpless.

360p (mp4 302.4 MB)

My Mad Fat Diary season 2 promo

←My Mad Fat Diary season 1 My Mad Fat Diary season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In