Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

My Giant Life season 1

  My Giant Life season 2→
My Giant Life season 1 poster
6 episodes (214 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:TLC Status:Continuing

5 (3 votes)

My Giant Life season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: A Family of Giants (air date: 2015-07-14)

A look at the lives of four women who are 6-foot-6 or taller. In the series premiere, high schooler Nancy shops for a prom dress; former wrestler Lindsay searches for her father, whom she hasn't seen since she was 11; Colleen moves to San Diego looking for love; and Haleigh wonders if her boyfriend is going to propose.

360p (mp4 353.7 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #2: The Tallest Girl in Texas (air date: 2015-07-21)
360p (mp4 308.8 MB)
Episode #3: Being Tall is Expensive (air date: 2015-07-28)

Lindsey gets ready to see her father for the first time in years; Colleen hires a matchmaker after disappointing dates; Nancy looks for a prom dress; Haleigh starts the wedding plans.

360p (mp4 340.1 MB)
Episode #4: We All Have Our Uniqueness (air date: 2015-08-04)
360p (mp4 344.2 MB)
Episode #5: The Shortest One in the House (air date: 2015-08-11)
360p (mp4 332.6 MB)
Episode #6: Big Updates (air date: 2015-08-18)

On My Giant Life, viewers were introduced to four unique women. Together for the first time, Lindsay, Haleigh, Colleen and Nancy share their unique experiences living as women who can't help but stand out -- and the journeys they've taken on the series.

360p (mp4 318.4 MB)
  My Giant Life season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In