Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Mr. Sloane season 1

Mr. Sloane season 1 poster
6 episodes (3610 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Nick Frost, Olivia Coleman, Peter Serafinowicz Genre:Comedy Channel:Sky Atlantic (UK) Status:Ended

9 (1 votes)

The storyline unfolds in England not far from London in the end of 60-s. The protagonist Jeremy Sloane is an unlucky fellow who has lost his wife and job. He is on social assistance and constantly looks for a work being a skilled bookkeeper. But he has to hobo acting as a teacher or a salesman and so on. Jeremy spends his free time in a pub with friends who if truth be told do not respect him and eternally egg him on. In the evening he wears out the seat of his trousers watching TV and drinking beer. The protagonist’s heart is broken and he often recalls his spouse. She left him to search for herself because the boring wedlock was too frustrating for her. All in all Jeremy is 35 but his life is dull and hopeless. But everything changes in a flash when he meets beautiful American Robin. Jeremy sees life from a new angle with her. Being a classic music buff soon he becomes acquainted with rock of that time, tastes marihuana not knowing that, visits discos and learns a ballroom dance. He falls in love…but everything takes an unexpected turn.

Mr. Sloane season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Meet Mr. Sloane (air date: 2014-05-23)

As the 1960s draws to a close, good-natured yet hapless Jeremy Sloane has been sacked from his job and his wife Janet has dumped him.

360p (mp4 274.3 MB)
Episode #2: It's a Date, Mr. Sloane (air date: 2014-05-30)

Things could be looking up for Jeremy when Robin agrees to let him fix her leaky tap.

360p (mp4 148.7 MB)
Episode #3: Everybody Must Get Sloaned (air date: 2014-06-06)

Robin pops to Jeremy's house for lunch and brings some brownies with her. While preparing the meal in the kitchen, an insatiable Jeremy starts snacking on Robin's treats.

360p (mp4 149.1 MB)
Episode #4: Merry Christmas, Mr. Sloane (air date: 2014-06-13)

Jeremy breaks out of his comfort zone by joining Robin at a trendy nightclub, but not before he's given a pair of school bullies a taste of their own medicine.

360p (mp4 153.2 MB)
Episode #5: Happy New Year, Mr. Sloane (1) (air date: 2014-06-20)

Jeremy's career hits an all-time low while Robin expresses concerns that his friends are holding him back. Then a surprise visitor arrives on his doorstep.

360p (mp4 152.8 MB)
Episode #6: Happy New Year, Mr. Sloane (2) (air date: 2014-06-27)

When Janet returns, Jeremy must choose between pursuing Robin and giving his marriage another go. Meanwhile, his friends reveal dark secrets.

360p (mp4 151.4 MB)

Mr. Sloane season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In