Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Keep2share and Publish2me are under DDOS-attack. Currently we are not able to add any new links to it. We hope that this issue will be solved soon, we will add links when it will be possible.

Kind regards,
FindVideo team.

Mr. Iglesias season 1

Mr. Iglesias season 1 poster
10 episodes (91 views)
Air weekdate:Friday
Cast:Richard Gant, Coy Stewart, Sherri Shepherd, Fabrizio Zacharee Guido, Tucker Albrizzi, Gloria Aung, Cree Cicchino, Maggie Geha, Jacob Vargas, Gabriel Iglesias
0.0/10(0 votes)

Mr. Iglesias teaches history in high school. Despite the burden and all sorts of difficulties, he remains a cheerful and good-natured person. The hero does not exist without his own alma mother and treats his disciples with love. The character is especially interested in gifted but problem children. These guys are entangled in their own actions, but they have great potential. Gabe is working to uncover the incredible possibilities and abilities of the wards. Many teachers do not like the excessive zeal of a colleague. They are actively engaged in prosperous and disciplined schoolchildren. Iglesias has a clear position on this. No one has repealed the right to an excellent education. Each student must be given enough time. You can count on success just pushing the guys in the right direction. The teacher does not pay attention to the failure. The right thing is sure to end well. What results will the main character achieve in unpredictable activities?

Mr. Iglesias season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Some Children Left Behind (air date: 2019-06-21)

On the last day of class before summer break, Gabe learns several of his students are being transferred out of Woodrow Wilson High School.

Episode #2: Summer School (air date: 2019-06-21)

Told to find an impartial teacher to grade his class's oral reports, Gabe worries when the most morally upstanding member of the faculty volunteers.

Episode #3: Full Hearts, Clear Backpacks (air date: 2019-06-21)

As part of his new security initiative, Carlos institutes a clear backpack policy that doesn't sit well with Gabe or his students.

Episode #4: The Wagon (air date: 2019-06-21)

While dealing with the transfer of a star athlete into his class, Gabe experiences an inadvertent stumble on the road to sobriety.

Episode #5: Everybody Hates Gabe (air date: 2019-06-21)

Marisol questions Gabe's sense of fair play when a football player seems to receive preferential treatment before Wilson High's big game.

Episode #6: Bullying (air date: 2019-06-21)

Gabe intervenes when he believes one of his students is being bullied. Meanwhile, new school guidelines regarding inclusive language dismay Marisol.

Episode #7: Talent Show (air date: 2019-06-21)

To get his class comfortable with being in the spotlight, Gabe persuades them to perform in the school's talent show. The catch? He must perform, too.

Episode #8: Teachers' Strike (air date: 2019-06-21)

When a teacher's strike threatens his students' chances in an academic decathlon, Gabe looks for ways to help them without crossing the picket line.

Episode #9: Oh Boy, Danny (air date: 2019-06-21)

After falling back under the spell of her two-timing ex, Abby turns to Gabe for support. Marisol declines to participate in the class's college tour.

Episode #10: Academic Decathlon (air date: 2019-06-21)

On the eve of the annual academic competition, Principal Madison, Marisol and Gabe all face tough choices involving loyalty and ambition.

Mr. Iglesias season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In