Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Mob Wives season 1

  Mob Wives season 2→
Mob Wives season 1 poster
11 episodes (697 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Renee Graziano, Angela Raiola, Drita D'Avanzo, Natalie DiDonato, Marissa Jade, Brittany Fogarty, Natalie Guercio, Alicia DiMichele-Garofalo, Love Majewski, Ramona Rizzo, Carla Facciolo, Karen Gravano Genre:Reality Channel:VH1 Status:Ended

6.5 (4 votes)

Mob Wives season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Made in Staten Island (air date: 2011-04-17)

Welcome to Staten Island, the land of fierce women who never admit to being allegedly "connected" -- until now. Renee, Carla and Drita are no strangers to the good life, but now, with their husbands and fathers behind bars, they realize there is a price to pay. Left alone to pick up the pieces, these women face the harsh realities of "life" after informants have turned their families' lives upside down. To these ladies, "loyalty is everything" so, when Karen Gravano (the daughter of infamous mob informant Sammy the Bull) arrives back on the Staten Island scene after 10 years away in Arizona -- there is hell to pay. Karen's return becomes explosive when she shows up at a party on loyalist, Renee Graaziano's, home turf.

360p (avi 646.6 MB)
Episode #2: The Bitch is Back (air date: 2011-04-24)

The showdown continues at Carla's birthday party as Renee and Karen both refuse to back down. When Drita decides to take matters into her own hands, all hell breaks loose. Old friendships are tested and new alliances are formed. While Karen rebuilds her old relationships on Staten Island, Renee clashes with her ex-husband and Drita receives shocking news from prison.

360p (avi 648.9 MB)
Episode #3: Mob Bust (air date: 2011-05-01)

When the Feds conduct the biggest mob bust in the history of organized crime, the fall out rocks Staten Island to its core and Renee's world starts to unravel. Karen is forced to revisit her mafia past as she reconnects with memories of growing up as an infamous gangster's daughter. Drita faces the harsh realities of her husband's prolonged jail sentence which forces her to question her future as a prisoner's wife. The divide between Renee and Drita deepens when Renee receives an unexpected blow and an unlikely ally shows support.

360p (avi 646.8 MB)
Episode #4: Do You Know Who I Am? (air date: 2011-05-08)

Renee tempts fate by hosting a Psychic Party, while Carla loses control over her rambunctious twins and contemplates telling them the truth about their Dad's imprisonment. After Drita's moves to make amends are rebuffed by Renee, the domineering wise gals go head to head. Renee's inner Mafia Princess is unleashed when things take a disrespectful and dangerous turn during a night out with Karen.

360p (avi 650.8 MB)
Episode #5: Unfinished Business (air date: 2011-05-15)

During a ladies' night out, "Party Renee" makes an overdue and completely wild appearance. Meanwhile, Drita comes face to face with the harsh realities of having a husband behind bars as her birthday approaches. Her boozy blowout pushes her to resolve one conflict, though she remains oblivious to another even bigger one that is brewing. Carla's blissful relationship with a mystery man sows the seeds of dissent among the women, as Renee prepares herself for a fresh start, at any cost. While continuing to work on her book and dig into her past, Karen resolves to confront an explosive issue that's been eating at her for a long time. Sparks fly. Lines are crossed.

360p (avi 645.1 MB)
Episode #6: Dumb or Stupid? (air date: 2011-05-22)

Karen and Drita's feud continues to simmer with the two keeping their distance. When Renee invites the ladies for a "sit-down" at her table to resolve their differences, her dinner takes a disastrous hair pulling turn as disagreements escalate and everyone comes to blows!

360p (avi 644.3 MB)
Episode #7: Total Chaos (air date: 2011-05-29)

With Carla and Renee at each other's throats, everyone is forced to put their issues on the table as the fight at Renee's house takes an unexpected turn. Karen's and Drita's unresolved issues put their friendship in the line of fire once again. In the aftermath of the epic battle, Renee looks for love in all the wrong places while Drita and Lee have a surprisingly intimate conversation. As Karen prepares for a visit from her daughter, Carla steels herself for her husband's long awaited return from prison.

360p (avi 649.7 MB)
Episode #8: Relapses, Rats & Raccoons (air date: 2011-06-13)

With her dating life on hold, Renee looks to completely re-invent herself at the plastic surgeon. Karen's writing is stalled when her book deal makes headlines and creates a nasty backlash. Carla prepares for her husband's imminent release from prison while Drita tries to explain the concept of a rat to her daughter as she goes to war with a crew of raccoons. Renee surprises the women with shocking news about her ex-husband Junior that has everyone up in arms.

360p (avi 646.1 MB)
Episode #9: Take This Book & Shove it (air date: 2011-06-19)

Renee discovers Junior has been deceitful and is forced to make a decision about their future together. As Carla's husband is released from prison after serving six years, she realizes that her kids are finally going to find out that their father has been locked up all this time. Meanwhile, Karen finishes the first chapter of her book and gives it to Drita. The gesture brings up feelings that Drita thought she had put behind her and reignites her rage towards Karen.

360p (avi 642.0 MB)
Episode #10: Rumble on the Rooftop (air date: 2011-06-26)

Season Finale. While Carla adjusts to life with a husband out of jail, Renee is ready to turn a new page. Drita continues to steam about Karen giving her the first chapter of her book and when stunning revelations about Lee surface, Drita is pushed over the edge. When Drita attempts to lay it all out on the table during a sit-down with Karen and the other women, all hell breaks loose.

360p (avi 635.5 MB)
Episode #11: Reunion (air date: 2011-07-10)

They pushed each other to the brink. Now see exclusive additional footage as the cameras continue to roll and find out what happens as all four Mob Wives come face-to-face one last time.

360p (avi 645.4 MB)
  Mob Wives season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In