Site header
RSS feed

Metal Hurlant Chronicles season 1

  Metal Hurlant Chronicles season 2→
Metal Hurlant Chronicles season 1 poster
6 episodes (3799 views)
Air weekdate:Monday
Cast:Michael Jai White, Scott Adkins, Matt Mullins, Darren Shahlavi
Channel:France 4
7.0/10(188 votes)

This series has been created based on the popular science fiction comics called Metal Hurlant Chronicles. Comics were released in 1974. A few years after their publication in France, comics reprinted in the United States under the name “Heavy Metal”.

Metal Hurlant Chronicles season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: King's Crown (air date: 2012-10-27)

In an alternate universe, a tournament is held, to determine the successor sovereign. The fighting takes place under the eyes of the king robot.

360p (avi 174.0 MB)
Episode #2: Shelter Me (air date: 2012-10-27)

A woman regains consciousness in a bomb shelter. Her only companion, a man tells her that the end of the world just happened.

360p (avi 175.0 MB)
Episode #3: Red Light / Cold Hard Facts (air date: 2012-10-27)

A man tries to escape from a prison located on a distant planet. In 2312, scientists discovered a cryogenically frozen man of the twentieth century.

360p (avi 173.9 MB)
Episode #4: Three on a Match (air date: 2012-11-03)

Three survivors on a sinking spaceship, competing for scarce oxygen supply on their rescue shuttle whose hull is damaged.

360p (avi 175.0 MB)
Episode #5: Master of Destiny (air date: 2012-11-03)

Two mercenaries are found on the planet Masters of Doom, which, according to legend, know the date of death of all living beings.

360p (avi 174.1 MB)
Episode #6: Pledge of Anya (air date: 2012-11-03)

A demon has escaped and is about to surface in humans. A warrior is sending to the world of mortals.

360p (avi 173.9 MB)

Metal Hurlant Chronicles season 1 promo

  Metal Hurlant Chronicles season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In