Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is online for more than 7 years. For this time our database has increased up to 3300 series. As was storing all those files, everything was fine.

Recently has informed us, that they are not able to store all 70+Tb of our content, and will delete all inactive links. That's why all not popular links were removed.

We have had 137,000+ links to in our database, now only 20,000 links left. As do not provide us list of deleted files, we had to update links status manually. Now 99,9% of broken links are deleted, and we are working on re-uploading of popular series and completely removing of unpopular.

If you want to download some tv show that has no links - please let us know and we will add links with high priority.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Mayans MC season 1

Mayans MC season 1 poster
10 episodes (274 views)
Air weekdate:Tuesday
Cast:Clayton Cardenas, Danny Pino, Richard Cabral, Raoul Max Trujillo, Antonio Jaramillo, Emilio Rivera, Carla Baratta, Michael Irby, Sarah Bolger, Edward James Olmos, JD Pardo
Channel:FX (US)
0.0/10(0 votes)

Action of Mayans M.C. season 1 will unfold four years after the events of the last episode of Sons Of Anarchy, in the world after Jackson ‘Jax’ Teller. The plot of spin-off will revolve around Ezekiel ‘EZ’ Reyes, who was only freed from prison. He returns to his hometown with the firm intention of joining the famous motor club on the border of California and Mexico. Once EZ went to the American dream and could well be considered a golden boy. But now he has changed and must prove to the masters of the city that he is ready to transgress the law. The new series will not be limited to a mere demonstration of crimes and insanity that takes place in a brutal biker world. An important role will be given to personal problems of heroes in the upcoming season 1 of Mayans M.C. tv series.

Mayans MC season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Perro/Oc. (air date: 2018-09-04)

EZ’s fate is in flux as the M.C. and the cartel find a common adversary.

360p (mp4 519.3 МБ)
Episode #2: Escorpión/Dzec (air date: 2018-09-11)

The Mayans seek answers from a local crew as the Galindo worlds north and south of the border collide.

Episode #3: Búho/Muwan (air date: 2018-09-18)

The M.C. alliances are tested and the Galindo family adopts unconventional methods.

Episode #4: Murciélago/Zotz (air date: 2018-09-25)

A new threat in Santo Padre presents the Mayans new obstacles and opportunities.

Episode #5: Uch/Opossum (air date: 2018-10-02)

A new deal requires a dangerous favor in Santa Madre.

Episode #6: Gato/Mis (air date: 2018-10-09)

EZ continues to prove his worth as a prospect, as both sides of the border must grapple with harsh realities.

Episode #7: Cucaracha/K'uruch (air date: 2018-10-16)

New secrets are brought to light, putting the M.C. at odds.

360p (mp4 362.1 МБ)
Episode #8: Rata/Ch’o (air date: 2018-10-23)

EZ’s past continues to haunt him, but present horrors give him a new perspective.

Episode #9: Serpiente/Chikchan (air date: 2018-10-30)

The bond of the Reyes blood is fractured, and the Galindo family decides to cut their losses.

Episode #10: Cuervo/Tz'ikb'uul (air date: 2018-11-06)

The club has reason to celebrate, but big changes leave the future uncertain.

360p (mp4 329.0 МБ)

Mayans MC season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In