Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Made In Chelsea South Of France season 1

Made In Chelsea South Of France season 1 poster
6 episodes (768 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:E4 Status:Ended

0 (0 votes)

Made In Chelsea South Of France season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2016-08-01)

Jamie bumps into his old partying buddy Francis Boulle, while Frankie is back in the UK.

360p (mp4 508.2 MB)
Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2016-08-08)

The Chelsea jet set's romantic liaisons are causing ripples in the Med. Alex has split from Nicola and hooked up with Olivia Bentley. Sam tries to play Cupid.

360p (mp4 569.8 MB)
Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2016-08-15)

As Toff lands a date with Francis, Olivia realises that her feelings for him are more than just friendly. News of Frankie and Alex's flirting leaves Jamie reeling.

360p (mp4 572.9 MB)
Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2016-08-22)

With Louise's new boyfriend Ryan back in London, emotions run high in her love life as ex Alik jets into Cannes to try to rekindle their romance.

360p (mp4 571.2 MB)
Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2016-08-29)

Jamie's never been happier or more in love with Frankie, but rumours suggest she's not feeling the same way. Toff worries about seeing Francis and Olivia together.

360p (mp4 573.8 MB)
Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2016-09-05)

Can Alex and Frankie settle things or will Jamie be torn between them? Binky reveals that JP wants to meet up, and can Francis mend his friendship with Toff?

360p (mp4 563.9 MB)

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In