Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Made In Chelsea season 7

←Made In Chelsea season 6 Made In Chelsea season 8→
Made In Chelsea season 7 poster
11 episodes (278 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Caggie Dunlop, Hugo Taylor, Stephanie Pratt, Lucy Watson, Victoria Baker Harber, Jamie Laing, Georgia "Toff" Toffolo, Louise Thompson, Alexandra "Binky" Felstead, Amber Atherton, Millie Mackintosh, Cheska Hull, Francis Boulle, Fredrik Ferrier, Funda Onal, Gabriella Ellis, Rosie Fortescue, Ollie Locke, Mark-Francis Genre:Reality Channel:E4 Status:Continuing

3 (1 votes)

Made In Chelsea season 7 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2014-04-07)
Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2014-04-14)

Despite Alex's declaration of love for Binky, rumours of his infidelity are still rife around Chelsea. Binky may believe Alex's denials, but Cheska and Fran are determined to find out the truth by grilling Stevie. Chelsea playboys Spencer and Jamie go on a boys' night out, which is interrupted by model Emma Miller, who Spencer was previously infatuated with. And Louise plans to unite the lonely hearts of Chelsea at a singles' dinner party, but the guest list includes three of her ex-boyfriends... what could possibly go wrong?

360p (mp4 230.0 MB)
Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2014-04-21)

Binky’s mum meets with Alex to tell him she believes that the rumours are false, whilst Cheska does some further investigating to find out the truth. Stevie feels guilty when he finds confirmation of Alex’s cheating and Cheska takes matters into her own hands. Spencer continues to graft for Emma, Louise and Robbo go on a date, and the boys visit an assault course. At Lucy’s birthday party Cheska finally catches up with Binky and tells her the truth about Alex leaving her heartbroken, but he continues to deny everything and admits he can’t remember what happened.

360p (mp4 199.0 MB)
Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2014-04-28)

Jamie announces his disappointment towards Stevie for not going to Alex first and instead letting Cheska tell Binky.[9] Louise is puzzled when Spencer invites her to dinner with Emma, and Lucy announces that Stephanie is in London again and is ready for a confrontation with Spencer. Sam introduces his ex-girlfriend Riley and admits he wants her back but it disappointed when Stevie asks her out. Binky goes to New York to get away from the Alex situation but is shocked when she returns as Alex says he doesn’t want to fight for their relationship because he doesn’t trust himself.

Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2014-05-05)

Stephanie arranges a trip to Venice but is surprised to see Spencer and Emma come along. Emma feels awkward surrounded by three of Spencer’s exes, and Stephanie gives him hell. Riley and Stevie go out on a date much to Sam’s disappointment, leaving Louise no choice but to stand up for her brother. Stephanie gives into temptation and sleeps with Spencer again, regretting it instantly, but both face the consequences as they come face-to-face with an angry Emma. Alex regrets not fighting for Binky so tries to prove to her and her friends that he still wants to be with her.

Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2014-05-12)

Alex leaves Binky’s house having had sex with her, but she’s scared of how the girls will react once she tells them the news. Louise encourages Binky to get back with Alex leaving Lucy angry at her for giving her friend the wrong advice. Sam demands an apology from Stevie as the relationship with Riley continues, and Lucy drops a bombshell by revealing more cheating rumours to Binky. An angry Binky is forced to put Alex on the spot by questioning him over more recent allegations and is left reeling when he confesses to cheating on her on four separate occasions.

Episode #7: Episode 7 (air date: 2014-05-19)

Binky isn’t happy with Spencer’s lack of support to her during her breakup and questions where his loyalties lie. Sam reveals his latest conquest and arranges a double date for him and Spencer but is left feeling annoyed after discovering Spencer has gone behind his back and has slept with the girl he was lusting over.[13] Jamie tells Lucy about Alex’s continuous mistreatment to Binky admitting he has slept with other girls with Spencer since they have broken up leaving Lucy with no choice but to tell her friend. Alex is left with a lot of explaining to do as Binky grills him on latest betrayal.

360p (mp4 276.0 MB)
Episode #8: Episode 8 (air date: 2014-05-26)

Alex blames Spencer for the truth about his infidelity surfacing then begs Binky for his forgiveness. Despite almost being tied down to Riley, Stevie goes on a date with Stephanie and the pair end up kissing. Louise is unimpressed at the way Spencer treated her brother so makes her feelings known, and Sam discovers Stevie’s betrayal and uses it to his advantage by telling Riley the truth. Sam reveals his plan to swoop in and win Riley back unaware Jamie has similar plans for her. Stevie and Stephanie get cosy and Binky apologises to her friends and vents her anger towards Spencer.

Episode #9: Episode 9 (air date: 2014-06-02)

Spencer makes a conscience effort to make things right with Binky but hears that she’s taken Alex back and has had other troubles with Lucy and Cheska. Lucy finds out about Riley and Jamie’s date and gives her an ultimatum, the choice of her job or Jamie. When she chooses Jamie, Lucy has no choice but to fire her. Spencer and Stephanie agree to be civil with each other, and Mark Francis gives Binky fashion advice. Cheska and Lucy confront Binky over the lack of effort she’s shown in their friendship but things gets out of hand when Binky storms out and goes back home with Alex.

Episode #10: Episode 10 (air date: 2014-06-09)

When news about Jamie and Riley’s night together spreads, he panics and tells Lucy that he still has feelings for her. However she’s confused as he continues to date Riley and tell her he has feelings for her as well. Mark Francis takes Binky away to take her mind off things and Alex begins a strict drinking ban causing confusion for the boys. Fordy flirts with Louise and arranges a date with her unaware Fran is planning on asking him out, whilst Cheska’s attempt at apologising to Binky fails. Lucy and Riley realise that Jamie is playing them both so team up to confront him.

Episode #11: Episode 11 (air date: 2014-06-16)

Binky feels isolated by the other girls as they continue to have negative opinions on her relationship with Alex, and a conversation with her mum makes her see things from another person’s perspective. Stephanie and Stevie agree to end their brief romance as she returns to America, and Louise and Fordy cook each other meals for their date. Riley demands an apology from Jamie, and Lucy is confused by the whole situation with him. Spencer tells Alex that maybe it’s best if him and Binky split up causing her to make a public announcement for people to stop talking about them.

←Made In Chelsea season 6 Made In Chelsea season 8→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In