Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Made In Chelsea season 2

←Made In Chelsea season 1 Made In Chelsea season 3→
Made In Chelsea season 2 poster
12 episodes (234 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Caggie Dunlop, Hugo Taylor, Stephanie Pratt, Lucy Watson, Victoria Baker Harber, Jamie Laing, Georgia "Toff" Toffolo, Louise Thompson, Alexandra "Binky" Felstead, Amber Atherton, Millie Mackintosh, Cheska Hull, Francis Boulle, Fredrik Ferrier, Funda Onal, Gabriella Ellis, Rosie Fortescue, Ollie Locke, Mark-Francis Genre:Reality Channel:E4 Status:Continuing

3 (1 votes)

Made In Chelsea season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2011-09-19)

A surprise guest arrives to wish newly-single Spencer happy birthday. And a secret emerges that could end Millie's and Hugo's honeymoon stage.

Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2011-09-26)

Millie's upset by rumours that Hugo has been unfaithful, Spencer has a new friend with benefits, and Ollie's new girlfriend causes controversy.

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2011-10-03)

Millie is struggling to cope with single life. Plus, the girls find Ollie's doppelganger is the star of Gabby's music video and Chloe is speechless.

Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2011-10-10)

Jamie organizes a country getaway to bring the gang back together. Francis finally has some luck with the ladies, and Hugo has a beautiful new distraction.

Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2011-10-17)

Spencer presses Caggie on their will-they-won't-they relationship and finds out who's in the way. Meanwhile, Francis serenades Natalia.

Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2011-10-24)

Proudlock's kiss with Caggie leaves Spencer's ego bruised, but all is fair in love and war. Plus, Ollie's and Chloe's relationship is on the brink again.

Episode #7: Episode 7 (air date: 2011-10-31)

Millie is back in Chelsea but Hugo isn't off the hook yet! Cheska and Ollie are judicious of Binky's and Spencer's flourishing relationship.

Episode #8: Episode 8 (air date: 2011-11-07)

The gang fly out of London to top up their tan, but there is trouble in paradise. Will Caggie be OK with Proudlock making a move on her cousin? AS IF.

Episode #9: Episode 9 (air date: 2011-11-14)

Rosie tells Millie the truth about Hugo... Spencer is used to getting what he wants; but how will he cope with another rejection from Caggie?

Episode #10: Episode 10 (air date: 2011-11-21)

Spencer gives Caggie the silent treatment. Millie and Rosie attempt to fix their friendship and a birthday party ends in tears.

Episode #11: Episode 11 (air date: 2011-11-28)

Rick Edwards hosts a reunion for the gang as they discuss the highs and lows of series two... Expect fireworks, laughter and a few surprises!

Episode #12: Episode 12 (air date: 2011-12-22)

It's the festive season but not everyone comes bearing good tidings.

←Made In Chelsea season 1 Made In Chelsea season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In