Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Life with boys season 1

  Life with boys season 2→
Life with boys season 1 poster
22 episodes (833 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Torri Webster, Madison Pettis Genre:Children, Comedy Channel:YTV (CA) Status:Ended

5 (3 votes)

Life with Boys is a Canadian teen sitcom that started broadcasting in Canada on YTV in September 9, 2011. Each half-hour episode follows 15-year-old Tess Foster as she navigates her way through the turmoil of teen life while living at home with her single, overprotective dad and three brothers. Although Tess adores the four important men in her life, they do have four totally different perspectives. Despite the shortcomings of being the only girl in a male household, the boys can sometimes offer solid advice. Whether it’s building up the courage to talk to a boy, dealing with an obnoxious one, or coping with the repercussions of being the only girl on the boys’ wrestling team, Life with Boys sheds a comedic light on many of life’s difficult moments.

Life with boys season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Wrestling with Boys (air date: 2011-09-09)

Tess Foster wants to join the school wrestling team, against her wishes of her father, the gym teacher.

Episode #2: A Perfect Life with Boys (air date: 2011-09-16)

Tess invites her grandmother to stay with them to try to improve the boy's manners.

Episode #3: Monkey Talk with Boys (air date: 2011-09-23)

When Tess and Allie are invited to a prestigious party, Tess convinces the host to also invite her brother Sam.

Episode #4: In the Principal's Office with Boys (air date: 2011-10-07)

Tess and Allie discover what true friendship is really about.

Episode #5: This Time the Problem Is with Dad and Not with Boys (air date: 2011-10-14)

Tess feel guilty about a lie. The boys and their dog are all mad at Jack because he can't remember the parental passcode for the TV.

Episode #6: Social Death with Boys (air date: 2011-11-04)

Tess reluctantly agrees to join the mathletes at school.

Episode #7: Set Ups with Boys (air date: 2011-11-11)

Tess tries to find a date for her father.

Episode #8: The Big Kiss Off with Boys (air date: 2011-11-18)

Allie and Tess accidentally send an embarrassing photo of Sam to everyone in school, there are concerns about the administration's new neighbor, and Jack has an eyesore.

Episode #9: Chrisbus with Boys (air date: 2011-12-09)

Tess and her brothers find their Christmas plans wrecked when Jack announces that he wants them all to surprise Grandma for Christmas.

Episode #10: Disarmed with Boys (air date: 2012-12-28)

Tess is set to wrestle against last year's champion. Gabe borrows Jack's glasses to look cool at a party.

Episode #11: Bathroom Battles with Boys (air date: 2012-03-09)

Jack decides to set up a private bathroom for Tess but would have to take a second job in order to pay for it.

Episode #12: Misguided Motives with Boys (air date: 2012-03-23)

When Kaylee says that girls on the wrestling team aren't attractive to boys, Tess decides to prove her wrong,

Episode #13: Trouble with Boys (air date: 2012-04-13)

Tess is blown away to find out that Allie is going out with Bobby Parelli. When Tess tries to show Bobby all the differences between him and Allie, she gets an unexpected result.

Episode #14: Double Trouble with Boys (air date: 2012-04-06)

It becomes increasingly difficult for Tess to keep her relationship with Bobby a secret from Allie.

Episode #15: When Something Better Comes Along with Boys (air date: 2012-05-18)

Allie is angered that Tess spends so much time with Bobby.

Episode #16: Hitting the Breaks with Boys (air date: 2012-05-25)

After Tess breaks up with Bobby, Allie wants her to date someone else. Gabe has to pass a driving test.

Episode #17: Fashion Faux Pas with Boys (air date: 2012-06-01)

When a fashion guru comes to Westfield, Tess tries to impress him by creating a contest-winning design that will get her all the way to New York.

Episode #18: Birthdays with Boys (air date: 2012-09-14)

Jack's heart is heavy when he sees how quickly his children are growing up. This makes it more difficult for Tess, who is trying not to make her 15th birthday feel like a child's birthday.

Episode #19: Smokin' with Boys (air date: 2012-09-21)

Tess intervenes when she discovers that Sam is smoking in an attempt to hang with some other students.

Episode #20: Nightmares with Boys (air date: 2012-09-25)

Jack starts dating Kaylee's mom and tells Tess to get along with Kaylee. After her efforts fail, Tess comes up with a plan to separate her dad and Kaylee's mom.

Episode #21: Driven Crazy with Boys (air date: 2012-10-02)

Tess and Sam are drifting into madness. Tess receives a scholarship to another school and says yes without hesitation.

Episode #22: Blah, Blah, Blah with Boys (air date: 2012-10-09)

Tess and Allie are looking forward to a school trip to Italy.

Life with boys season 1 promo

  Life with boys season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In