Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kind regards,
FindVideo team.

Lady Dynamite season 1

  Lady Dynamite season 2→
Lady Dynamite season 1 poster
12 episodes (242 views)
Air weekdate:Friday
Cast:Maria Bamford, Ana Gasteyer, Ed Begley Jr., Fred Melamed, Mary Kay Place, Mo Collins
Genre:Comedy, Drama
8.0/10(2 votes)

Lady Dynamite season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2016-05-20)

Maria returns to L.A. after six months and tries to meet her neighbors and patch things up with Mark McGrath.

Episode #2: Bisexual Because of Meth (air date: 2016-05-20)

Maria gets an offer to star in a ramen ad and begins a new relationship with a recovering addict.

Episode #3: White Trash (air date: 2016-05-20)

Maria fears she is an unwitting racist and seeks help from a support group and fights for change on the set of a sitcom pilot.

Episode #4: Jack and Diane (air date: 2016-05-20)

Maria gets the attention of a handsome stranger at a party, but her people-pleasing skills subsequently soon prove problematic.

Episode #5: I Love You (air date: 2016-05-20)

Maria tries to keep up with a sporty new love interest, but it soon takes a surprising turn.

Episode #6: Loaf Coach (air date: 2016-05-20)

Maria hires a "loaf coach" to help her break a habit of "overcommitting," but her timing causes problems.

Episode #7: Josue (air date: 2016-05-20)

Maria brings in a young adviser to help her overcome a fear of children in the lead up to a charity event.

Episode #8: A Vaginismus Miracle (air date: 2016-05-20)

Maria has her first audition in months, which leads to fireworks in the Fox lot. Later: she tries to hook up with someone as her yearly deadline approaches.

Episode #9: No Friend Left Behind (air date: 2016-05-20)

Maria goes to extremes to fix a former friendship.

Episode #10: Knife Feelings (air date: 2016-05-20)

Maria invites Scott to her stand-up show, unaware of his own dark secrets.

Episode #11: Mein Ramp (air date: 2016-05-20)

Maria learns she is trending on YouTube, but for the wrong reasons. Later: a flashback shows her making a difficult choice.

Episode #12: Enter Super Grisham (air date: 2016-05-20)

Maria throws herself into work while Scott tries to understand what went wrong. Also: a flashback shows a Checklist gig pushing Maria over the edge.

  Lady Dynamite season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In