Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kind regards,
FindVideo team.

Kung Fu Panda: The Paws of Destiny season 1

Kung Fu Panda: The Paws of Destiny season 1 poster
13 episodes (124 views)
Air weekdate:
Cast:Christopher Swindle, James Hong, Mick Wingert, Haley Tju, Gunnar Sizemore, Makana Say, Laya DeLeon Hayes, Chrissy Metz, Piotr Michael, Amy Hill, Cherise Boothe, Steve Blum
0.0/10(0 votes)

Kung Fu Panda: The Paws of Destiny season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Enter the Dragon Master (air date: 2018-11-16)

After absorbing the mystical Hero Chi of the Four Constellations, four panda kids enlist the Dragon Master to teach them Kung Fu

Episode #2: Blue Dragon Plays with Fire (air date: 2018-11-16)

When the kids grow over-confident after beginning their training, they decide to intercept a distress call and sneak off without permission, only to land themselves in hot water

Episode #3: Blade of the Red Phoenix (air date: 2018-11-16)

Po and the kids are recruited to perform in Mei Mei's theatrical show, but things take a turn when Jindiao ruins the play in order to find a mystical scroll

Episode #4: The Intruder Flies a Crooked Path (air date: 2018-11-16)

When Jindiao arrives to the Village, he invites the kids to participate in an exhibition match, but has alternative motives

Episode #5: A Fistful of Herbs (air date: 2018-11-16)

When Po discovers he was poisoned, he sets off to a caravan oasis in the hopes of finding out who the perpetrator is, unknowingly followed by the kids

Episode #6: Poison in the Pit of the Plum (air date: 2018-11-16)

When Po and the kids stop for the night at an Inn, they meet a gang who wants to fight Po and end up down a path to uncovering Jindiao's evil plan

Episode #7: Big Trouble in Panda Village (air date: 2018-11-16)
Episode #8: Secrets Lost to Shadow (air date: 2018-11-16)

The kids meet an unlikely ally when trying to find Po

Episode #9: Out of the Cave and Onto Thin Ice (air date: 2018-11-16)

After a shocking revelation, Po is determined to get his chi back and Jing decides to face Jindiao

Episode #10: Return of the Four Constellations (air date: 2018-11-16)

The kids go to the Spirit Realm and meet the Original Four Constellations in the hopes of learning how to defeat Jindiao

Episode #11: Unholy Dragon Returns to the Mountains (air date: 2018-11-16)

Jindiao takes Po and the kids hostage in an attempt to locate the Wellspring

Episode #12: Sacrifice at the Edge of Time (air date: 2018-11-16)

The kids are desperate to get back and help their fellow Panda Villagers, and Po decides he must figure out a way to defeat Jindiao before he controls the world

Episode #13: End of the Dragon Master (air date: 2018-11-16)

Po, the kids, and the new Panda Guardians must work together to defeat Jindiao once and for all, and get a visit from an unlikely source

Kung Fu Panda: The Paws of Destiny season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In