Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Kung Fu Panda: Legends of Awesomeness season 1

  Kung Fu Panda: Legends of Awesomeness season 2→
Kung Fu Panda: Legends of Awesomeness season 1 poster
26 episodes (1102 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Mick Wingert, Kari Wahlgren, Fred Tatasciore, James Hong, Lucy Liu, James Sie, Amir Talai, Max Koch Genre:Adventure, Animation, Children Channel:Nickelodeon Status:Ended

8.6 (22 votes)

Kung Fu Panda: Legends of Awesomeness season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Scorpion's Sting (air date: 2011-09-19)

Tigress comes down with a case of the childhood illness: River Fever. The only cure is the tea made from the Sun Orchid which can only be found the Valley of the Scorpion. Po and Monkey take on the dangerous task of obtaining the flower but Monkey is captured by Scorpion and is brainwashed into destroying Po. Po must stop his friend and get the cure back to Tigress before sundown.

Episode #2: The Princess and the Po (air date: 2011-10-21)

Po is put in charge of protecting the Emperor's daughter while on a diplomatic trip to visit the Qidan clan. Luckily, Tigress and Mantis are along for the journey.

Episode #3: Sticky Situation (air date: 2011-11-07)

Po destroys the training hall whilst cleaning it and needs to repair it quickly before Shifu finds out. He seeks out the builder of the hall, Taotie, who holds a grudge against Shifu.

Episode #4: Chain Reaction (air date: 2011-11-08)

While transporting an important column, Po and Tigress's attempt to defend it against bandits is complicated when they are chained together.

Episode #5: Fluttering Finger Mindslip (air date: 2011-11-09)

Po learns a new move by jumping ahead of reading fifty sacred scrolls and ends up wiping the memories of the Furious Five.

Episode #6: Good Croc, Bad Croc (air date: 2011-11-10)

Po is tricked into saving the leader of the Croc Bandits' brother when in fact he has kidnapped the son of a powerful landowner.

Episode #7: Hometown Hero (air date: 2011-11-11)

Mantis gets help from Po after receiving word his ex-fiancée needs help which he is reluctant to take as his hometown believes Mantis to be the Dragon Warrior.

Episode #8: Jailhouse Panda (air date: 2011-11-18)

Po goes undercover as a prisoner in Chor Ghom Prison to learn where a diabolical criminal has hidden the ultra-dangerous weapon, the Sacred War Hammer of Lei Lang.

Episode #9: Owl Be Back (air date: 2011-11-26)

The Furious Five discover that Po has incredible kung fu abilities far beyond anyone else's in the group. This worries them as they believe he will turn evil like Fenghuang, a member of the Furious Five before the current team who was also greatly powerful.

Episode #10: Bad Po (air date: 2011-11-26)

Po has split himself into two opposing parts by looking through the Mystic Mirror of Yin and Yang and needs to stop his duplicate from destroying his reputation and friendships with his bad personality traits.

Episode #11: Sight for Sore Eyes (air date: 2011-11-27)

When a villainous rival of Master Shifu manipulates Po into breaking an important rule, the consequences allow him to become Grand Master of the Jade Palace.

Episode #12: Rhino's Revenge (air date: 2011-11-27)

Hundun, a former guard at Chor Ghom prison, wants revenge against the Dragon Warrior for making him lose everything in his life as a result of defeating Tai Lung.

Episode #13: Master Ping (air date: 2011-11-28)

Shifu invites Mr. Ping to stay at the Jade Palace when his noodle shop is badly damaged during a fight between Po, Monkey and three pig brothers. This causes tension between him and the others until he is asked to leave and is subsequently captured by the pig brothers believing him to be Master Shifu.

Episode #14: Ghost of Oogway (air date: 2011-11-29)

Oogway returns to the Jade Palace and causes turmoil between Po and Shifu.

Episode #15: The Kung Fu Kid (air date: 2011-11-30)

When a kung fu prodigy arrives at the Jade Palace, Po's enthusiasm begins to sour when he gets a little jealous of the attention being heaped onto the young master.

Episode #16: Ladies of the Shade (air date: 2011-12-01)

Po befriends a troupe of dancers, unaware that they are actually a band of traveling thieves. When a prized item goes missing from the Jade Palace, Po has to disguise himself to infiltrate the band.

Episode #17: Big Bro Po (air date: 2011-12-02)

Po must look after Taotie's son after he is taken to prison after a failed attack on the Jade Palace. His loyalties are split when he tries to help his father get out of prison though he has warmed to Po.

Episode #18: Po Fans Out (air date: 2011-12-09)

Po finds he has a fan club in the valley but they are unimpressed when they find the Dragon Warrior's day to day life isn't as action packed as they imagined. With this newfound attention flagging, Po releases a demon in order to fight it and impress his fan club.

Episode #19: Challenge Day (air date: 2011-12-16)

It's Dragon Warrior Challenge Day, and if anyone can defeat Po in battle before sundown, they will become the Dragon Warrior.

Episode #20: My Favorite Yao (air date: 2011-12-30)

Shifu seeks Po's help when a kung fu master is kidnapped.

Episode #21: In With the Old (air date: 2012-09-30)

When the Furious Five go out of town and the Jade Palace is attacked, Po has to rely on a team of elderly Mahjong players for back-up.

Episode #22: Has-Been Hero (air date: 2012-03-31)

Po's kung fu hero comes to town for an exhibition match.

Episode #23: Love Stings (air date: 2012-04-02)

Po discovers that his father is dating his former enemy, Scorpion.

Episode #24: Hall of Lame (air date: 2012-04-03)

Po must find a Dragon Warrior trophy for the Hall of Heroes or he will be humiliated in front of the village.

Episode #25: Father Crime (air date: 2012-04-04)

Po is caught in the middle when Shifu's father comes to town.

Episode #26: Monkey in the Middle (air date: 2012-04-05)

The villagers are outraged over a rash of thefts in the Valley of Peace, and all points to Monkey.

  Kung Fu Panda: Legends of Awesomeness season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In