Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Kendra On Top season 3

←Kendra On Top season 2 Kendra On Top season 4→
Kendra On Top season 3 poster
16 episodes (253 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Kendra Wilkinson, Hank Baskett Genre:Reality Channel:WE tv Status:Continuing

3.5 (2 votes)

Kendra On Top season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Spilled Milk (air date: 2014-10-03)

Kendra's marriage is on the rocks, and Jessica commiserates with her; flashbacks show Kendra and Hank in seemingly happier times when she gave birth to their daughter Alijah -- just five weeks earlier.

Episode #2: Cutting the Cord (air date: 2014-10-10)

Kendra takes baby Alijah to the pediatrician and decides to reach out to her mom, from whom she has been estranged for nearly a year.

Episode #3: Damage Control (air date: 2014-10-10)

Fearing that she's going to lose all her endorsements, Kendra meets with her business advisers; Hank returns home and denies having cheated on Kendra, but she doesn't believe him.

Episode #4: No Beef Patti (air date: 2014-10-17)

After not speaking for a year, a visit from Kendra’s mom leaves her with more questions than answers in the wake of Hank’s alleged sex scandal. Kendra struggles when Hank returns from New Mexico.

Episode #5: Girls' Night Bout (air date: 2014-10-17)

A girls' night out turns ugly when Kendra learns of a shocking secret about Hank's alleged sex scandal, plunging her deeper into despair.

Episode #6: Game Over (air date: 2014-10-24)

Kendra wonders whether her marriage can be saved and lets her anger out when she confronts Hank about his alleged cheating. Also: Someone is taken to urgent care.

Episode #7: The Moment of Truce (air date: 2014-10-24)

Kendra is determined to learn why Hank won't confess the truth about his alleged affair; and after some soul-searching comes to realize her role in his silence.

Episode #8: Where's Poppa (air date: 2014-10-31)

Kendra returns to the Playboy Mansion and visits with her ex-boyfriend Hugh Hefner, who talks to her about second chances and inspires her to find her father and get some answers.

Episode #9: Apartmentalized (air date: 2014-10-31)

Kendra speaks to her father for the first time in 20 years, and he invites her to visit him in Costa Rica, but she's unsure whether she is really ready to meet with him.

Episode #10: Make Room For Daddy (air date: 2014-11-07)

After Kendra and Hank attend their first couple’s therapy session, Kendra prepares for a life-changing trip to Costa Rica. After nearly 20 years of estrangement, Kendra anxiously awaits a reunion with her dad.

Episode #11: Paradise Lost and Found (air date: 2014-11-07)

After nearly 20 years, Kendra and her father, Eric, reunite in Costa Rica. Kendra feels free and never wants the moment to end. Eric takes Kendra on a tour of the island. The two arrive at his home, where Kendra gets some parental advice on how to deal with the problems in her marriage. Kendra confronts her father on why he abandoned her.

Episode #12: Sons of Beaches (air date: 2014-11-14)

A nervous Hank travels to Costa Rica so that he and Little Hank can meet Kendra's dad

Episode #13: The Son-in-Law Rises (air date: 2014-11-14)

Kendra returns home from Costa Rica to find that her mom is well aware of the father-daughter reunion and is not at all happy about it, so much so that she has vented to the press.

Episode #14: The Missing Peace (air date: 2014-11-21)

Kendra is dealt a low blow when her mom trashes her on social media and gives a tell-all to the tabloids. Heartbroken, Kendra turns to Hank and is ready to make a decision about the future of their marriage.

Episode #15: Untold Story (Part 1) (air date: 2014-12-05)

Kendra's and Hank's first interview together since the scandal is sure to be explosive.

Episode #16: Untold Story (Part 2) (air date: 2014-12-12)

Don’t miss Part 2 of The Untold Story when Hank finally comes clean.

←Kendra On Top season 2 Kendra On Top season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In