Site header
RSS feed

Justified season 3

←Justified season 2 Justified season 4→
Justified season 3 poster
13 episodes (2228 views)
Air weekdate:Tuesday
Cast:Timothy Olyphant, Walton Goggins, Joelle Carter, Nick Searcy, Erica N. Tazel, Natalie Zea, Jacob Pitts, Raymond J. Barry, Margo Martindale, Neal McDonough, Jim Beaver, David Meunier, Damon Herriman, Michael Rapaport, Jere Burns, Mykelti Williamson, Sam Elliott, Patton Oswalt, Kaitlyn Dever, Alicia Witt, Abby Miller, Jeremy Davies, Mary Steenburgen
8.6/10(4398 votes)

Justified season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Gunfighter (air date: 2012-01-17)

The arrival of a dangerous new player in Lexington puts Raylan on a collision course with a sadistic Dixie Mafia hitman.

Episode #2: Cut Ties (air date: 2012-01-24)

The murder of a fellow Marshal throws Raylan together with a woman from his past. Boyd engineers a showdown with Dickie Bennett.

Episode #3: Harlan Roulette (air date: 2012-01-31)

Raylan's face-off with a tyrannical Oxy dealer puts him on a collision course with the new head of the Dixie Mafia. Boyd fights to take back part of his family's empire, but his methods threaten to tear his crew apart.

Episode #4: The Devil You Know (air date: 2012-02-07)

A daring prison escape puts Raylan on the trail of two of his old adversaries. Boyd confronts a traitor in his inner circle.

Episode #5: Thick as Mud (air date: 2012-02-14)

Raylan races to save Dewey Crowe from a gang of vicious organ harvesters. Boyd faces off with a new adversary.

Episode #6: When the Guns Come Out (air date: 2012-02-21)

Boyd fights for control of the Harlan Oxy trade as Raylan works to keep the battle from becoming an all-out war.

Episode #7: The Man Behind the Curtain (air date: 2012-02-28)

As his feud with Quarles and the Detroit mob heats up, Raylan's tactics puts him at odds with the FBI.

Episode #8: Watching the Detectives (air date: 2012-03-06)

A shocking murder forces Raylan to confront his past mistakes. Boyd grapples with Harlan's corrupt sheriff.

Episode #9: Loose Ends (air date: 2012-03-13)

Raylan pursues a Dixie Mafia soldier who may be the key to taking down Quarles. Ava turns brutal in order to protect an imperiled prostitute.

Episode #10: Guy Walks Into a Bar (air date: 2012-03-20)

Raylan struggles to keep Dickie Bennett in prison while contending with an increasingly violent and unpredictable Quarles. Boyd's Harlan election comes to a head.

Episode #11: Measures (air date: 2012-03-27)

Raylan squares off with a pair of merciless Detroit hit men. The battle between Boyd and Quarles comes to a head.

Episode #12: Coalition (air date: 2012-04-03)

While Raylan closes in on an ever-more-unpredictable Quarles, Boyd enters into an unlikely alliance with Dickie Bennett in a last-ditch attempt to recover Mags's fortune.

Episode #13: Slaughterhouse (air date: 2012-04-10)

After the murder of his friend, Raylan is a man on fire as he goes after any- and everyone he holds responsible on the way to a bloody final showdown.

←Justified season 2 Justified season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In