Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 3

←It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 2 It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 4→
It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 3 poster
15 episodes (1192 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Kaitlin Olson, Danny DeVito, Charlie Day, Rob McElhenney, Glenn Howerton Genre:Comedy Channel:FXX Status:Continuing

9.1 (207 votes)

It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Gang Finds a Dumpster Baby (air date: 2007-09-13)

The gang finds a baby in a dumpster, and Dee and Mac decide to raise him. Meanwhile, Dennis wants to join a group of environmental activists and Charlie attempts to learn the truth about his paternity.

360p (avi 173.1 MB)
Episode #2: The Gang Gets Invincible (air date: 2007-09-13)

Mac, Dennis and Dee try out for the Philadelphia Eagles. Also interested in becoming an Eagle is Liam and Ryan McPoyle's brother, Doyle.

360p (avi 173.0 MB)
Episode #3: Dennis and Dee's Mom is Dead (air date: 2007-09-20)

After Barbara's death, Dee and Frank are unhappy to learn that she left them both out of the will, while Dennis inherits the mansion which he plans to turn into a party pad.

360p (avi 174.0 MB)
Episode #4: The Gang Gets Held Hostage (air date: 2007-09-20)

The McPoyles hold the entire gang hostage at Paddys while Frank is busy searching for his will in the air ducts.

360p (avi 173.9 MB)
Episode #5: The Aluminum Monster vs. Fatty Magoo (air date: 2007-09-27)

Dee is shocked to learn that an overweight social outcast from her High School has become a rich and skinny fashion designer.

360p (avi 173.1 MB)
Episode #6: The Gang Solves the North Korea Situation (air date: 2007-09-27)

A Korean restaurant owner threatens to get Paddy's kicked off the route for the city's annual pub crawl. The gang's response: War.

360p (avi 173.3 MB)
Episode #7: The Gang Sells Out (air date: 2007-10-04)

The gang agrees to sell Paddys when they get an offer that is too good to refuse, but it forces the bar's non-partners, Dee and Charlie to find new jobs.

360p (avi 175.0 MB)
Episode #8: Frank Sets Sweet Dee On Fire (air date: 2007-10-04)

Mac teams up with Frank and Charlie to create a public access newscast after he misses his chance at fame in the news. Meanwhile, Dennis and Dee try to make it big in the club scene.

360p (avi 174.2 MB)
Episode #9: Sweet Dee's Dating a Retarded Person (air date: 2007-10-11)

Dee gets involved with a famous local rapper who might be mentally challenged, and whose success inspires the rest of the gang to start a band.

360p (avi 174.4 MB)
Episode #10: Mac is a Serial Killer (air date: 2007-10-18)

After Mac arrives to the bar with scratches on his neck and exhibiting strange behavior, Frank comes to the conclusion that he is the serial killer terrorizing young women in Philadelphia. Frank sets out with his trusty chainsaw and a doubtful Charlie to find evidence to implicate Mac in the murders. In search of another suspect, Dennis and Dee do a little role-playing in order to help themselves better understand who they might be dealing with.

360p (avi 173.7 MB)
Episode #11: Dennis Looks Like a Registered Sex Offender (air date: 2007-10-25)

When Dennis is mistaken for a recently released child molester, he is more bothered by the fact that the guy is overweight rather than him being a sex offender. Meanwhile, Mac tries once again to bond with his ex-con father, who shows an interest in Dee.

360p (avi 173.3 MB)
Episode #12:
Episode #13: The Gang Gets Whacked, Part 2 (air date: 2007-11-01)

While paying off their debt to the mob, Charlie and Dee try to find a way to make fake cocaine in order to fool them, while Dennis ranks in thousands of dollars being pimped out at the local country club. Mac realizes his position as a mob informant isn't being utilized to its full potential.

Episode #14: Bums: Making a Mess All Over the City (air date: 2007-11-08)

Mac and Dee become vigilantes in order to remove the homeless from their neighborhood, while Frank and Dennis impersonate police officers.

360p (avi 174.1 MB)
Episode #15: The Gang Dances Their Asses Off (air date: 2007-11-15)

In the season finale, Charlie accidentally puts Paddy's up as a prize for a dance marathon, which prompts the gang to enter the competition in order to save their bar.

360p (avi 175.0 MB)
←It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 2 It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In