Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kind regards,
FindVideo team.

Instinct season 1

  Instinct season 2→
Instinct season 1 poster
13 episodes (2136 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Bojana Novakovic, Alan Cumming, Sharon Leal, Naveen Andrews, Daniel Ings
8.8/10(4 votes)

Patterson’s novel “Murder Games” is at the heart of the tv show Instinct season 1. And the main character is a former CIA agent who is forced to help the New York police to catch a dangerous serial killer. Dr. Dylan Reinhart live calmly and measuredly after retiring. He is a talented writer and university professor, regularly giving lectures on psychopathic behavior in the audience filled with enthusiastic students. One day, a police detective Lizzie Needham asks him to help. She is a very stubborn woman, but knows her business well. It turns out that a maniac is operating in the city, who chose one of Reinhart’s books as a manual. The hero has no choice. He joins the team and tries to stop the criminal. And although at first the relationship of the new partners does not work, when it comes to catching the killers, they understand that they will make a great team, if both trust their instincts in the new episodes of Instinct.

Instinct season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2018-03-18)

Former CIA operative Dr. Dylan Reinhart is lured back to his old life when NYPD Detective Lizzie Needham needs his help to stop a serial killer.

360p (mp4 292.8 MB)
Episode #2: Wild Game (air date: 2018-03-25)

Although Dylan has returned to teaching, Lizzie calls upon his expertise with profiling sociopaths to assist with a bizarre case in which a venture capitalist was murdered and his body ritualistically displayed.

360p (mp4 305.2 MB)
Episode #3: Secrets and Lies (air date: 2018-04-01)

The murder of a young man who recently left his family’s religious community leads Dylan and Lizzie to a series of possible suspects, including a short-tempered photographer and a mysterious girl with amnesia. Also, Lizzie’s younger sister, Katie, unexpectedly drops by for a visit.

360p (mp4 274.6 MB)
Episode #4: I Heart New York (air date: 2018-04-08)

Dr. Dylan Reinhart and Det. Lizzie Needham are reassigned to a murder case in Central Park when their investigation into a chemical attack on the subway is taken over by an FBI team led by Dylan’s estranged father, Roger. However, Dylan can’t shake the feeling that the cases are related.

360p (mp4 266.2 MB)
Episode #5: Heartless (air date: 2018-04-22)

Dylan and Lizzie investigate the murder of a Jane Doe, but when they realize that the victim was killed by mistake, they must identify the killer’s motive and intended target before she suffers the same fate.

360p (mp4 285.4 MB)
Episode #6: Flat Line (air date: 2018-04-29)

Dylan and Julian go undercover in a hospital when they suspect an “angel of death” is killing people with non-life-threatening ailments. Also, Lizzie asks Andy for his legal expertise when a personal trainer sues her for accidentally injuring him.

360p (mp4 378.1 MB)
Episode #7: Owned (air date: 2018-05-06)

Dylan and Lizzie are under pressure to deliver results when they investigate the death of Jasmine’s friend, the owner of a professional basketball team who died when her car went off a bridge

360p (mp4 311.0 MB)
Episode #8: Long Shot (air date: 2018-05-27)

When a woman is shot outside a community center, Dylan and Lizzie are challenged by the mayor to solve the case in less than 24 hours to quell pressure from the media and special interest groups.

360p (mp4 256.8 MB)
Episode #9: Bad Actors (air date: 2018-05-27)

Dylan and Lizzie work to uncover who would want to murder an acting troupe of costumed characters when two members are killed using highly sophisticated poisons. Also, Andy encourages Dylan to accept an invitation to a BBQ being thrown by Det. Fucci when he becomes concerned that Dylan isn’t fitting in with his new colleagues

360p (mp4 307.5 MB)
Episode #10: Bye Bye Birdie (air date: 2018-06-03)

When Celia Baxter, a successful author, is almost killed in her home, Dylan and Lizzie's suspect list includes several people who may have held a grudge as she rose in stature in the publishing world. Also, Lizzie gets closer to learning the truth about the death of her fiancé, who was killed while undercover.

360p (mp4 321.7 MB)
Episode #11: Blast from the Past (air date: 2018-06-17)

Dylan and Lizzie are unable to identify a motive or connection when several average people blow themselves up using suicide bombs. Julian, concerned that Dylan could be exposing himself to past enemies, enlists Lizzie to talk him out of hiring a publicist.

360p (mp4 273.7 MB)
Episode #12: Live (air date: 2018-06-24)

Dylan and Lizzie investigate the murder of a film student whose death was broadcast for the world to see. Also, Andy and Dylan realize that parenting is tougher than they thought when they agree to look after Madison, a friend’s 12-year-old daughter.

360p (mp4 261.4 MB)
Episode #13: Tribal (air date: 2018-07-01)

Dylan and Lizzie investigate the murder of Joan’s protégé, Kristy, uncovering long-buried secrets worth killing over. Also, Dylan and Andy apply to adopt a child, and Lizzie’s reliance on Julian’s illicitly obtained information puts a promotion in jeopardy.

360p (mp4 473.7 MB)

Instinct season 1 promo

  Instinct season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In