Site header
RSS feed

Inspector Morse

Inspector Morse poster
Air weekdate: Sunday
Genre: Crime, Drama
Channel: ITV1
Status: Ended
8.7/10(23 votes)
John Thaw John Thaw as Chief Inspector Morse
Kevin Whately Kevin Whately as Detective Sergeant Lewis
Clare Holman Clare Holman as Dr. Laura Hobson
James Grout James Grout as Chief Superintendent Strange
Judy Loe Judy Loe as Adele Cecil
Amanda Hillwood Amanda Hillwood as Dr. Grayling Russell
Peter Woodthorpe Peter Woodthorpe as Max

Inspector Morse is a detective drama based on Colin Dexter's series of Chief Inspector Morse novels. The series starred John Thaw as Chief Inspector Morse and Kevin Whately as Sergeant Lewis, as well as a large cast of notable actors and actresses.

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In