Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Idiotsitter season 1

Idiotsitter season 1 poster
11 episodes (2361 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:No information about actors Genre:Comedy Channel:Comedy Central Status:Ended

7.4 (5 votes)

Not everyone has the ability to find a job in the profession. But even if someone is able to achieve his goal surely life has thrown him many unexpected turns. Such a thing happened with the main character comedy series Idiotsitter. A young woman named Billy recently graduated from Harvard University and at the moment she is in search of work. After browsing the many options, she is still an interesting proposal. Billy thought she could carry out the complex duties of a nurse especially for such big money. But everything was not as she is imagined. Failure already found a woman at the time of exploring the "baby." Everyone knows that the free cheese only in a mousetrap but the main character does not even know in what trap she fell. Going into the house the woman was very surprised when saw twenty-year-old girl for which required a nurse instead of a little girl photos of which were presented in the ad. And that was only the beginning ... Throughout the series the main character will have to get used to the constant antics of her ward. Both heroines expect many turning points that will make them rethink attitudes to certain things. Will Billy find a way to a girl who is not far from the child and has formed the character?

Idiotsitter season 1 episodes list:

Episode #0: (air date: 2016-12-23)
Episode #1: The Interview (air date: 2014-02-26)

Billie finds out that instead of the nanny position she applied for, her actual job will be to supervise and tutor a full-grown delinquent named Gene.

360p (mp4 204.5 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #2: Sundae Bloody Sunday (air date: 2014-02-26)
360p (mp4 226.5 MB)
Episode #3: Father/Daughter Talk (air date: 2014-03-05)
360p (mp4 195.3 MB)
Episode #4: Happy Birthday (air date: 2014-03-12)
360p (mp4 191.5 MB)
Episode #5: Fight Day (air date: 2014-03-19)
360p (mp4 243.7 MB)
Episode #6: The Ex-Boyfriend (air date: 2014-03-26)
360p (mp4 200.7 MB)
Episode #7: (air date: 2014-03-26)
360p (mp4 219.1 MB)
Episode #8: (air date: 2014-03-26)
360p (mp4 217.8 MB)
Episode #9: (air date: 2014-03-26)
360p (mp4 197.8 MB)
Episode #10: (air date: 2014-03-26)
360p (mp4 215.2 MB)

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In