Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

I Am Jazz season 1

  I Am Jazz season 2→
I Am Jazz season 1 poster
11 episodes (265 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Ari Jennings, Greg Jennings, Griffen Jennings, Jazz Jennings, Jeanette Jennings, Jojo, Michaela, Noelle, Sander Jennings, Victoria Genre:Reality Channel:TLC Status:Continuing

5.5 (2 votes)

I Am Jazz season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: All About Jazz (air date: 2015-07-15)

14 year old Jazz is the typical teenage girl balancing friends, family, school and teenage hormones, but Jazz is also transgender. Worried about keeping male puberty at bay, Jazz and her mom visit the doctor to discuss her hormone test results.

360p (mp4 321.6 MB)
Episode #2: Boys Aren't Nice to Her (air date: 2015-07-22)

When Jazz's friends suggest hosting a bowling night with some boys, Jazz worries about how she'll be treated because she is transgender. To help mark her move into high school, Jazz's "baby" room gets a much-needed teenage makeover.

360p (mp4 159.7 MB)
Episode #3: High School Is Wild Fire (air date: 2015-07-22)

Jazz attends a soccer conditioning clinic where she learns how hard high school will be for her since she is transgender. To help deal with her stress, Jazz sits down with her therapist and reveals her fear that she won't find love.

360p (mp4 160.8 MB)
Episode #4: I Thought It Was a Choice (air date: 2015-07-29)
360p (mp4 180.2 MB)
Episode #5: Am I Doing the Right Thing? (air date: 2015-07-29)
360p (mp4 158.9 MB)
Episode #6: Happy Mother's Day! (air date: 2015-08-05)
360p (mp4 164.0 MB)
Episode #7: I'm Ready to Explore Boys (air date: 2015-08-05)
360p (mp4 159.6 MB)
Episode #8: So Dad is Mom Now? (air date: 2015-08-12)

Ari's friend, Zach, has something to say that shocks her and Jazz. Ari attempts to get back to her musical roots for the summer.

360p (mp4 133.4 MB)
Episode #9: We Don't Read the Comments (air date: 2015-08-12)

While creating a mermaid tail for an upcoming photo shoot, Jazz comes across a death threat posted online. Jeanette re-examines whether or not the family has acted in Jazz's best interest over the past few years.Source: TLC

360p (mp4 186.1 MB)
Episode #10: Baby Jazz is Growing Up (air date: 2015-08-19)
360p (mp4 330.4 MB)
Episode #11: The Family Tells All (air date: 2015-08-26)
360p (mp4 257.1 MB)
  I Am Jazz season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In