Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

I Am Cait season 2

←I Am Cait season 1  
I Am Cait season 2 poster
8 episodes (1229 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Caitlyn Jenner, Candis Cayne, Chandi Moore, Ella Giselle, Kate Bornstein, Zackary Drucker, Jennifer Finney Boylan Genre:Documentary, Reality Channel:E! Status:Ended

4 (3 votes)

The new American documentary series I Am Cait made by producers Gil Goldschein, Farnaz Farjam, Melissa Bidwell, Geoff Jenkins and Caitlyn Jenner. The plot of the series revolves around Bruce Jenner which plays the role of a woman transsexual identical Caitlyn Jenner. From this story became known details from the intimate life of Kate. The premiere of this series was one of the most exciting cultural events of 2015. From the outset, viewership was not happy from the plot of the story, as shown by relatively low levels of ratings. Accordingly, the extension of the series for a second season hanging in the air. Suddenly, with the subsequent series situation has changed somewhat. The series all the same has found its fans, which appreciated this bold idea. Now the reaction of the critics showed more pleasing results. It seems that it is enough to represent to viewers a second season, which may be even more intriguing than the first. The show of the second season I Am Cait will be held most likely in March 2016. In the event that we become aware news about the fate of this series, we will notify you.

I Am Cait season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Politically Incorrect (air date: 2016-03-06)

Cait and her friends start a cross-country road trip in a tour bus, and the other women corner Cait about her sexual orientation and her politics.

360p (mp4 310.0 MB)
Episode #2: Woman of the Year? (air date: 2016-03-13)

After a heated political argument on the bus, the women decide to confront Cait on her aggressive debating style and suggest a more feminine approach.

360p (mp4 305.3 MB)
Episode #3: Partner Up (air date: 2016-03-20)

Cait reveals her deepest fears about dating men after she witnesses Candis get stood up by a guy because she's trans.

360p (mp4 319.5 MB)
Episode #4: The Great Debate (air date: 2016-03-27)

After Cait is challenged to control herself during the Democratic debates, the women are challenged by a visit to Cait's alma mater, a conservative, Christian college in Iowa.

360p (mp4 319.1 MB)
Episode #5: Great Scott! (air date: 2016-04-03)

When the newly sober Scott visits Cait on the road trip, they struggle to find common ground. Meanwhile, Cait and the women attend a ceremony for Transgender Day of Remembrance.

360p (mp4 477.2 MB)
Episode #6: Guess Who's Coming to Dinner? (air date: 2016-04-10)

Kris visits Cait in New Orleans, to try improve their relationship, but when old wounds arise between the exes, Cait's friends must intervene.

360p (mp4 443.1 MB)
Episode #7: Kiss And Make-Up (air date: 2016-04-17)

Cait's personal growth on the road trip is tested when she tries to apologize to her ex-wife Kris for her part in the ending of their marriage; Candis looks into her options to adopt a baby.

360p (mp4 306.8 MB)
Episode #8: Houston, We Have a Problem (air date: 2016-04-24)

Caitlyn, bent on proving her commitment to the LGBT cause, risks arrest in Houston with her friends; Ella tries to mend fences with her father, who struggles to accept her transition.

360p (mp4 276.7 MB)
←I Am Cait season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In