Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

How to Be a Gentleman season 1

How to Be a Gentleman season 1 poster
9 episodes (678 views)

Air weekdate:Saturday Cast:Erinn Hayes, Dave Foley , David Hornsby, Kevin Dillon, Mary Lynn Rajskub, Nancy Lenehan, Rhys Darby Genre:Comedy Channel:CBS Status:Ended

4.2 (6 votes)

How to Be a Gentleman season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2011-09-29)

When an etiquette columnist is told to adapt to the modern and sexy style of his magazine, he turns to his former high-school bully for balance.

Episode #2: How to Have a One-Night Stand (air date: 2011-10-06)

Bert instructs Andrew on how to enjoy a one-night fling without getting too attached emotionally, while Diane agrees to prep Mike for his green-card interview.

Episode #3: How to Attend Your Ex-Fiance's Wedding (air date: 2011-10-15)

Andrew attends his ex-fiancée's wedding and learns that she cheated on him with the groom while they were still together.

360p (avi 175.1 MB)
Episode #4: How to Share a Relationship (air date: 2012-05-26)

Andrew and Bert each have their own unique relationship with the same woman, but Andrew starts to feel short-changed when she spends every night in Bert's room.

360p (mp4 152.2 MB)
Episode #5: How to Be Draft Andrew (air date: 2012-05-26)

When Bert sends out angry emails that Andrew drafted but never sent, Andrew scrambles to make things right with the recipients. Meanwhile, Andrew turns the tables on Bert and forces him to stop filing away his emotions when his judgmental father shows up.

Episode #6: How to Dip Your Pen in the Company Ink (air date: 2012-06-02)
Episode #7: How to Get Along With Your Boss' New Girlfriend (air date: 2012-06-09)

When Andrew is left picking up Jerry's slack at work, he asks Bert to come on board to serve as his new life coach, but quickly realizes he might have made a serious mistake.

360p (mp4 198.6 MB)
Episode #8: How to Upstage Thanksgiving (air date: 2012-06-16)
Episode #9: How to Be Shallow (air date: 2012-06-23)
360p (mp4 172.9 MB)

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In