Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Holby City season 8

←Holby City season 7 Holby City season 9→
Holby City season 8 poster
52 episodes (209 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Christian Vit, Jules Robertson, Camilla Arfwedson, Catherine Rusell, Bob Barett, Hugh Quarshie, Joe McFadden, James Anderson, Eleanor Fanyinka, Chizzy Akudolu, Lucinda Dryzek, Rosie Marcel, Guy Henry, John Michie, Kaye Wragg, David Ames, Jemma Redgrave, Alex Walkinshaw, Adrian Lewis Morgan, Amanda Mealin, Anna Mountford, David Paisley, Denis Lawson, George Irving, Jan Pearson, Jeremy Edwards, Jeremy Sheffield, Laura Sadler, Michael French, Patricia Potter, Robert Powell, Sharon Maughan, Siobhan Redmond, Steven Webb, Thusita Jayasundera Genre:Soap Channel:BBC One Status:Continuing

8.3 (3 votes)

Holby City season 8 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Outsiders (air date: 2005-10-18)
Episode #2: Test Your Metal/A Great Leap Forward (air date: 2005-10-26)

Parts three and four of a two-hour "Casualty@Holby City" special aired in four parts over consecutive weeknights. For parts one and two, see Casualty S20E09.

Episode #3: Crimes and Misdemeanours (air date: 2005-11-01)
Episode #4: More Equal than Others (air date: 2005-11-08)
Episode #5: Butterfly Effect (air date: 2005-11-15)
Episode #6: Bird on a Wire (air date: 2005-11-22)
Episode #7: Learning Curve (air date: 2005-11-29)
Episode #8: Comfort of Strangers (air date: 2005-12-06)
Episode #9: Prometheous Unbound (air date: 2005-12-13)
Episode #10: The Long Goodbye (air date: 2005-12-20)
Episode #11: Deny Thy Father (2) (air date: 2005-12-27)

Part two of a Casualty@Holby City crossover. For part one, see Casualty S20E17.

Episode #12: Mother Love (air date: 2006-01-03)
Episode #13: Pride Before a Fall (air date: 2006-01-10)
Episode #14: Yesterday Once More (air date: 2006-01-17)
Episode #15: Brother's Keeper (air date: 2006-01-24)
Episode #16: Roots (air date: 2006-01-31)
Episode #17: I'll Be Back (air date: 2006-02-07)
Episode #18: Flight of the Bumblebee (air date: 2006-02-14)
Episode #19: Out on a Limb (air date: 2006-02-21)
Episode #20: We Gave Her All Our Love (air date: 2006-02-28)
Episode #21: Into Your Own Hands (air date: 2006-03-07)
Episode #22: Let It Shine (air date: 2006-03-14)
Episode #23: Leap in the Dark (air date: 2006-03-21)
Episode #24: Snake in the Grass (air date: 2006-03-28)
Episode #25: Passing On (air date: 2006-04-04)
Episode #26: Quality Time (air date: 2006-04-11)
Episode #27: Honesty (air date: 2006-04-18)
Episode #28: Judge Not, Lest Ye Be Judged (air date: 2006-04-25)
Episode #29: Short Cuts (air date: 2006-05-02)
Episode #30: Lead Us Not into Temptation (air date: 2006-05-09)
Episode #31: Games of Chance (air date: 2006-05-16)
Episode #32: One Tender Kiss (air date: 2006-05-23)
Episode #33: Abracadabra (air date: 2006-06-06)
Episode #34: Invasion (air date: 2006-06-07)
Episode #35: Promises to Keep (air date: 2006-06-29)
Episode #36: The Truth Will Out (air date: 2006-07-06)
Episode #37: Extreme Measures (air date: 2006-07-11)
Episode #38: I Am Not What I Am (air date: 2006-07-18)
Episode #39: Looking After Number One (air date: 2006-07-25)
Episode #40: Conscience (air date: 2006-08-01)
Episode #41: Metamorphosis (air date: 2006-08-08)
Episode #42: Team Holby (air date: 2006-08-15)
Episode #43: Horses to Water (air date: 2006-08-22)
Episode #44: Bad Blood (air date: 2006-08-29)
Episode #45: Nothing Ventured, Nothing Lost (air date: 2006-09-05)
Episode #46: Better the Devil You Know (air date: 2006-09-06)
Episode #47: Star Maker (air date: 2006-09-13)
Episode #48: Full Circle (air date: 2006-09-19)
Episode #49: Now or Never (air date: 2006-09-26)
Episode #50: Taking Liberties (air date: 2006-10-03)
Episode #51: If the Heart Lies (air date: 2006-10-10)
Episode #52: Moondance (air date: 2006-10-17)
←Holby City season 7 Holby City season 9→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In