Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Hit the Floor season 2

←Hit the Floor season 1 Hit the Floor season 3→
Hit the Floor season 2 poster
12 episodes (10122 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Logan Browning, Taylour Paige, Adam Senn, McKinley Freeman, Jodi Lyn O'Keefe, Brent Antonello, Rob Riley, Katherine Bailess, Valery Ortiz, Kimberly Elise, Dean Cain, Don Stark, Jonathan McDaniel, Charlotte Ross Genre:Drama, Sport Channel:BET Status:Continuing

6.3 (8 votes)

The second season opens with love-affair between Ahsha and Derek, but they try to keep it in secret. Ahsha is still at loggerheads with Jelena Howard and has hard times with her mother Sloane. The coach Pete is often visited by his ex-wife Lionel. She is a famous actress and is pandering with media in order to advertise her new film. Basketball and dancing are beyond her interests. Meanwhile the team “Los Angeles Devils” performs in the new home stadium for the first time. Sloane keeps a wary eye on the greedy and mean team owner Oscar Kincade. Pete and Ahsha’s friend Raquel go out into the world together for the first time. Smart and successful Zero becomes the main competitor for Derek and Terrence and what is more – he has eyes for Jelena. Sloane’s investigation shapes badly. Meanwhile Jelena prepares for a new attack on Ahsha, and her membership in a team is at risk. And soon we’ll find out why Lionel was urged to come at this place. How will things develop this time?

Hit the Floor season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Game Changer (air date: 2014-05-26)

In the Season Two premiere, All-Star Ahsha heats things up with Derek, and clashes with both Jelena and new boss Sloane.

360p (avi 370.4 MB)
Episode #2: Passing (air date: 2014-06-02)

Sloane does a background check on Oscar. Ahsha and Derek try keeping their secret. Zero makes an advance on Jelena.

360p (avi 372.0 MB)
Episode #3: Behind the Back (air date: 2014-06-09)

A stunning development marks Sloane's investigation. Meanwhile, Jelena gets the upper hand on Ahsha; Terrence makes a huge decision; Jude and Zero team for a scheme; and Lionel's true motives are exposed.

360p (avi 363.1 MB)
Episode #4: Full Court Press (air date: 2014-06-16)

Ahsha’s spot is in jeopardy; Jelena is caught by her own moves; Kyle and Beau approach the finish line; Sloane’s investigation suffers a blow.

360p (avi 370.1 MB)
Episode #5: Shattered Glass (air date: 2014-06-23)

Jelena and Kyle have to face unwanted visitors from their past, as a storm strikes up. Ahsha realizes what it means to be Derek’s girlfriend. Sloane tests our her alliances.

360p (avi 330.1 MB)
Episode #6: Blow Out (air date: 2014-06-30)

Jelena targets Sloane. Pete and Lionel grow closer. A surprise kiss stirs up old feelings. Derek and Terrence reach their breaking point. And Ahsha takes a very big fall.

360p (avi 363.7 MB)
Episode #7: Isolation (air date: 2014-07-07)

Jelena manages to take advantage of Sloane’s absence. Derek’s roast has an impact on him and Ahsh. Kyle receives a unique present.

360p (avi 359.6 MB)
Episode #8: Playing Dirty (air date: 2014-07-14)

An investigation that Oscar is carrying out hits an obstacle. Ahsha takes aim at Jelena. There is an unanticipated development that effects Lionel and Pete’s relationship.

360p (avi 358.3 MB)
Episode #9: Unguarded (air date: 2014-07-21)

Ahsha, Jude, Jelena and Pete all face the aftermath of their actions. Sloane is blown away by something she’s been waiting to hear.

360p (avi 319.3 MB)
Episode #10: Steal (air date: 2014-07-28)

Jelena makes a decision; Ahsha gets the opportunity of a lifetime; Lionel’s nightmares come true; Sloane gets revenge.

360p (avi 331.4 MB)
Episode #11: Sudden Death (air date: 2014-08-04)

The Devil Girls make a move on their enemy. German and Ahsha’s relationship develops. Jelena plays a game. Lionel and Sloane end up arguing. Derek confronts Jude and Oscar has shocking news.

360p (avi 334.5 MB)
Episode #12: Winner Takes All (air date: 2014-08-11)

The Devils make a final push for the title, and the police make a shocking arrest as the noose tightens around the five red envelope holders.

360p (avi 339.7 MB)

Hit the Floor season 2 promo

←Hit the Floor season 1 Hit the Floor season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In