Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is online for more than 7 years. For this time our database has increased up to 3300 series. As was storing all those files, everything was fine.

Recently has informed us, that they are not able to store all 70+Tb of our content, and will delete all inactive links. That's why all not popular links were removed.

We have had 137,000+ links to in our database, now only 20,000 links left. As do not provide us list of deleted files, we had to update links status manually. Now 99,9% of broken links are deleted, and we are working on re-uploading of popular series and completely removing of unpopular.

If you want to download some tv show that has no links - please let us know and we will add links with high priority.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Haunted Live season 1

Haunted Live season 1 poster
10 episodes (174 views)
Air weekdate:Friday
Cast:No information about actors
0.0/10(0 votes)

Haunted Live season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Octagon Hall (air date: 2018-09-14)

The Tennessee Wraith Chasers launch their first live investigation at Octagon Hall in Franklin, KY. Every floor of the unique home has seen tragedies ranging from death by fire to casualties of war. The TWC will have to find a way to cut through the paranormal chaos and connect with the other side.

Episode #2: Palace Theater (air date: 2018-09-21)

The Tennessee Wraith Chasers investigate the historic Palace Theater in Gallatin, TN. Infamous for mysterious apparitions and objects being thrown, the paranormal patrons are sure to keep the TWC on the edge of their seats.

Episode #3: Cragfont Museum House (air date: 2018-09-28)

The Tennessee Wraith Chasers take on a paranormal powerhouse perched atop a lonely hill. Armed with trigger objects known to incite activity and a Phantom Toybox used to capture negative spirits, the TWC are ready to party at the antebellum home.

Episode #4: Lotz House (air date: 2018-10-05)
Episode #5: Walking Horse Hotel (air date: 2018-10-12)
360p (mp4 222.8 МБ)
Episode #6: 10-19-18 (air date: 2018-10-19)
Episode #7: 10-26-18 (air date: 2018-10-26)
Episode #8: 11-02-18 (air date: 2018-11-02)
Episode #9: 11-09-18 (air date: 2018-11-09)
Episode #10: 11-16-18 (air date: 2018-11-16)

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In