Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Happyland season 1

Happyland season 1 poster
8 episodes (1997 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Bianca Santos, Camille Guaty, Shane Harper, Ryan Rottman, Cameron Moulene, Katherine McNamara Genre:Comedy Channel:MTV (US) Status:Ended

6.3 (3 votes)

The life of the main character of a teenage girl named Lucy takes place in a fantasy world. Her mother for many years played the role of a princess in the entertainment Heppylend park. Since the identity holds Lucy passed in this seemingly colorful place she considers that all the big outside world is only a fairy tale. But in fact all is not so. Over time, the girl will change her view about the world as she will have to overcome the ordeal prepared life. America is known as one of the most popular theme and entertainment park called Heppylend. Here rest the notion equivalent to the concept of businesses. Time passes and the owner changed in the park. He has a handsome son the same age as Lucy whom she immediately falls in love. But we all know that love does not always bring people good and happiness. Often it leads to disappointment. Such a situation occurred in the life of the protagonist. Lucy takes a real princess but soon this vital truth will be revealed. It turned out that the birth of a girl has a secret which is shocking for a girl when she learns the truth. After that, her life has completely changed. In place of a fairy tale come boring moments even daunting routine. Lucy will understand that in the real world there are no princesses.

Happyland season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2014-09-30)

James Chandler, president of Happyland moves back to the theme park with his family in tow. Lucy is on a quest to get away from the park's manufactured happiness and be part of something real. Elena reveals a secret to Lucy.

360p (avi 169.6 MB)
Episode #2: Price of Admission (air date: 2014-10-07)

Lucy is determined to talk to James Chandler. A house party with in Dazzle (the Happyland owned town) brings a new flirtation in the form of a college intern and a fight with Harper that leaves Lucy reeling.

360p (mp4 158.1 MB)
Episode #3: Never Break Character (air date: 2014-10-14)

Lucy and Ian must pass character training together to continue getting paid, and with a looming eviction Lucy is highly motivated Ian however is not.

360p (mp4 158.7 MB)
Episode #4: Park Maintenance (air date: 2014-10-21)

At an employee only night in Happyland, Lucy is on an emotional rollercoaster after catching Harper with Ian. Though her attempts to repair her Happyland family fail, a new crush Noah might take the pain away.

360p (mp4 159.0 MB)
Episode #5: Repeated Infractions (air date: 2014-10-28)

Lucy and Noah's first night out becomes an unwelcome double date when they run into Ian and Harper.

360p (mp4 160.3 MB)
Episode #6: Disorderly Conduct (air date: 2014-11-04)

Noah make weekend plans to visit his college, but Elena forbids it. Meanwhile Will and Ian bond over their shared suspicion that Noah might not be the prince charming he's claiming to be.

360p (avi 169.7 MB)
Episode #7: Leave of Absence (air date: 2014-11-11)

Will and Lucy consider the true nature of their relationship. A Chandler family friend holds a super fan wedding at the park, but an unexpected guest throws a wrench in Elena and James' budding romance.

360p (mp4 147.3 MB)
Episode #8: Your Happyland Family (air date: 2014-11-18)

It's the big 4th of July parade in Happyland, but a natural disaster puts a damper on the festivities, forcing everyone underground and all the drama to the surface.

360p (mp4 166.4 MB)

Happyland season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In