Site header
RSS feed is working!

Currently, has solved all technical issues, so we have already started to add new links, so you will be able to download.
Thank you for your patience.

With regards,
FindVideo team.

Happy Together season 1

Happy Together season 1 poster
13 episodes (338 views)
Air weekdate:Monday
Cast:No information about actors
0.0/10(0 votes)

Peter and Claire is a couple tired from the ordinary, which is a little over thirty. They quietly live their lives and remember their youth. They are happy together, but at the same time are ready to do anything to bring diversity and refresh their existence. But once the measured flow of life of this married couple from the suburbs is violated with the appearance of a new neighbor. This is the youth pop star Cooper James, who opens a completely unfamiliar world for the spouses. They immerse themselves in a whirlpool of fresh emotions and impressions, helping Cooper cope with problems and enjoy the bright moments.

Happy Together season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2018-10-01)

Jake and Claire is a happily married couple, who begin to reconnect with their younger, cooler selves when a young pop star drawn to their super-ordinary suburban life unexpectedly moves in with them

Episode #2: Scrubbing (air date: 2018-10-08)

Jake and Claire attempt to follow Cooper's minimalist lifestyle by "scrubbing" their home of all their old and forgotten belongings. However, they find that letting go of the past is harder than it seems.

Episode #3: Let's Work It Out (air date: 2018-10-15)

When Cooper has to get in shape for an underwear ad, Jake and Claire are inspired to ditch their junk food and join his ultra-healthy lifestyle. With the help of Cooper and his trainer, Antoine (Anders Holm), Jake and Claire go on the most intense diet and exercise

Episode #4: (air date: 2018-10-23)
Episode #5: (air date: 2018-10-30)
Episode #6: (air date: 2018-11-06)
Episode #7: (air date: 2018-11-14)
Episode #8: (air date: 2018-11-20)
Episode #9: (air date: 2018-12-06)
Episode #10: (air date: 2018-12-11)
Episode #11: (air date: 2018-12-18)
Episode #12: (air date: 2019-01-08)
Episode #13: (air date: 2019-01-15)

Happy Together season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In