Site header
RSS feed

Happy! season 2

←Happy! season 1  
Happy! season 2 poster
10 episodes (587 views)
Air weekdate:Wednesday
Cast:Christopher Fitzgerald, Christopher Meloni, Michael Maize, Debi Mazar, Lili Mirojnick, Patton Oswalt, Jamie Elizabeth Kelton, Medina Senghore, Bryce Lorenzo, Ann-Margret, Patrick Fischler, Joseph D. Reitman, Ritchie Coster
8.7/10(601 votes)

The next chapter will unfold during the celebration of Easter. Nick and his funny friend will have to “raise Easter from their knees” in the upcoming episodes. Moreover, Nick Sax will meet a new cartoon character on the eve who will be the complete opposite of the cheerful unicorn Happy. This is a funny toddler nicknamed Smoking Man Baby. The new character will be an envious little boy with a changeable character. His key elements of the image will be white diapers and a cigarette hanging from the mouth. So, fights of pensioners, fucking Easter bunnies, exploding nuns and other pure madness await those who dare to watch the season 2 of the black comedy Happy!

Happy! season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: The War on Easter (air date: 2019-03-27)

Sax is clean...ish... but somehow the filth just seems to find him.

Episode #2: Tallahassee (air date: 2019-04-03)

Hailey spends a day with dad; these mitzvahs are murder.

Episode #3: Some Girls Need a Lot of Repenting (air date: 2019-04-10)

A simple B&E, they said; introducing the captivating Bebe DeBarge; a very Smoothie Easter egg hunt.

Episode #4: Blitzkrieg!!! (air date: 2019-04-17)

Dayglo Doug; Sax, Merry and Happy enter a geriatric death trap.

Episode #5: 19 Hours and 13 Minutes (air date: 2019-04-24)

Sax eats the jelly and trips B, D, all of it, and all on Hailey's birthday; Amanda makes a breakthrough.

Episode #6: Pervapalooza (air date: 2019-05-01)

Meet Janet, you ape. Happy moves way past the (imaginary) Friend Zone. Sax and Merry get slimy.

Episode #7: Arlo and Marie (air date: 2019-05-08)

This is one F-d up family dinner.

Episode #8: A Friend of Death (air date: 2019-05-15)

Smoothie and Hailey take a trip into the past; Sax hits rock bottom; Happy brought a cake.

Episode #9: Five Chicken Fingers and a Gun (air date: 2019-05-22)

Amanda's blessed day arrives; Sax and Amanda will have to play Smoothie's game to get to Hailey.

Episode #10: Resurrection (air date: 2019-05-29)

Sonny's Eggtacular = lit. Sax, Amanda, Happy save Hailey from worse than death.

Happy! season 2 promo

←Happy! season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In