Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Gravity Falls season 2

←Gravity Falls season 1  
Gravity Falls season 2 poster
20 episodes (5370 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Jason Ritter, Kristen Schaal, Alex Hirsch, Jennifer Coolidge, Jessica DiCicco, J.K. Simmons, Carl Faruolo, Dee Bradley Baker, Niki Yang, Thurop Van Orman, Jackie Buscarino, T. J. Miller, Grey DeLisle, Keith Ferguson, Kevin Michael Richardson, Linda Cardellini, Cecil Baldwin, Dave Wittenberg, Gregg Turkington, Justin Roiland, Louis C.K., Matt Chapman, Nick Offerman, Will Forte Genre:Adventure, Animation, Children, Comedy, Family, Fantasy, Mystery Channel:Disney XD Status:Ended

9.3 (61 votes)

The second season finds Dipper and Mabel digging deeper than ever to learn the secret history of Journal #3′s unknown author, while Stan works on a secret project that could change everything in the basement of the Mystery Shack. Scarier creatures, weirder magic and new hilarious characters, including vengeful villains and love interests, will be introduced.

Gravity Falls season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Scary-oke (air date: 2014-08-01)

The Pines family is starting to get everything back to normal after the Lil' Gideon incident. They throw a “Mystery Shack Is Back” party, but some unwelcome guests intend to crash it.

360p (avi 186.3 MB)
Episode #2: Into the Bunker (air date: 2014-08-04)

Dipper’s secret journal pages lead him and the gang to the author’s hidden bunker where they find themselves face-to-face with a mysterious figure from Gravity Falls’ lore.

360p (avi 187.6 MB)
Episode #3: The Golf War (air date: 2014-08-11)

After being belittled by Pacifica one too many times, Mabel challenges her to a miniature golf-off which gets a tad out of control when some local residents offer their help.

360p (avi 189.6 MB)
Episode #4: Sock Opera (air date: 2014-09-08)

Mabel decides to put on a sock puppet rock opera to impress a local puppeteer, but her show goes awry when Dipper's drive to uncover more of the journal's secrets leads to a supernatural disaster.

360p (mp4 141.8 MB)
Episode #5: Soos and the Real Girl (air date: 2014-09-22)

Soos needs a date for his cousin Reggie's engagement party and looks to a dating simulator game to help him talk to girls.

360p (avi 197.9 MB)
Episode #6: Little Gift Shop of Horrors (air date: 2014-10-04)

In three separate mysterious tales, Stan is cursed by a Witch, Waddles accidentally eats a bowl of brain-enhancing jelly and builds a machine that allows him to speak, and Mabel faces her fear of claymation.

360p (avi 182.3 MB)
Episode #7: Society of the Blind Eye (air date: 2014-10-27)

The kids, along with Old Man McGucket's help, discover there is a secret society in Gravity Falls.

360p (avi 193.9 MB)
Episode #8: Blendin's Game (air date: 2014-11-10)

Blendin returns to face off with Dipper and Mabel in a futuristic battle that could trap them forever in time jail.

360p (avi 194.5 MB)
Episode #9: The Love God (air date: 2014-11-24)

Mabel takes matchmaking too far when she steals a love potion from a real Love God.

360p (mp4 132.4 MB)
Episode #10: Northwest Mansion Mystery (air date: 2015-02-16)

Pacifica enlists Dipper’s help to rid the Northwest Mansion of a ghost before he wreaks havoc on her fancy party.

360p (avi 177.7 MB)
Episode #11: Not What He Seems (air date: 2015-03-09)

After agents Powers and Trigger take Stan into custody, Dipper and Mabel begin to wonder how much they actually know about their Grunkle Stan.

360p (avi 188.6 MB)
Episode #12: A Tale of Two Stans (air date: 2015-07-13)

Cornered underneath the Mystery Shack, Stan must finally reveal the secrets of his past and his mysterious portal to Dipper and Mabel.

Episode #13: Dungeons, Dungeons, & More Dungeons (air date: 2015-08-03)

Dipper finds an unlikely friend to join him with his newest obsession — a board game called “Dungeons, Dungeons, and More Dungeons.”

360p (avi 240.6 MB)
Episode #14: The Stanchurian Candidate (air date: 2015-08-24)

When Grunkle Stan decides to run for mayor, Dipper and Mabel have their work cut out for them trying to turn their gaffe-prone uncle into the perfect candidate.

360p (avi 252.1 MB)
Episode #15: The Last Mabelcorn (air date: 2015-09-07)

A new threat leads Mabel to venture into the enchanted realm of the unicorns. Meanwhile, Dipper learns an unexpected twist about the enigmatic Bill Cipher.

360p (avi 285.3 MB)
Episode #16: Roadside Attraction (air date: 2015-09-21)

Grunkle Stan takes the kids with him on a road-trip to sabotage all the other tourist traps in Oregon.

360p (mkv 460.3 MB)
Episode #17: Dipper and Mabel vs. the Future (air date: 2015-10-12)

Mabel decides to plan for her and Dipper's 13th birthday party. Meanwhile, Dipper and Ford venture below the town to find its most shocking secret.

360p (mkv 114.6 MB)
Episode #18: Weirdmageddon (1) (air date: 2015-10-26)

Trapped in the apocalypse and menaced by villains new and old, Dipper finds himself in a race against time.

360p (mp4 169.7 MB)
Episode #19: Weirdmageddon (2): Escape From Reality (air date: 2015-11-23)

Dipper, Soos and Wendy must save Mabel from a strange new world, while Bill's forces plan their next move.

360p (avi 301.6 MB)
Episode #20: Weirdmageddon (3): Take Back The Falls (air date: 2016-02-15)

In the series finale, the Mystery Shack crew and townsfolk fight against Bill Cipher and his minions in a final stand to defeat them once and for all and save the town of Gravity Falls and the world.

360p (avi 619.1 MB)

Gravity Falls season 2 promo

←Gravity Falls season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In