Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Graves season 1

  Graves season 2→
Graves season 1 poster
10 episodes (1804 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Nick Nolte, Sela Ward, Skylar Astin, Heléne Yorke, Chris Lowell, Callie Hernandez, Ernie Hudson, Roger Bart, Tania Gunadi, Khotan Fernández, Angélica María Genre:Comedy Channel:EPIX Status:Ended

8 (3 votes)

The events of the series revolve around an elderly man named Richard Graves. He is a former President of the United States. He was elected to the presidency twice, and he faithfully performed his duties during these years. He thought so early. Richard is retired now. He is not a politician during 20 years. It's very old. One day he gave a speech in a small town. The locals showed resentment and said, he was a bad ruler. He was upset and started to check all the media. It turned out that he was considered as one of the worst presidents of the United States. Richard thought about it and realized that it is true. Indeed, during his reign, he wouldn't listen anyone and did everything in his own way. He ignored the requests of the American people and the advice of officials. Richard thought that he doing the right things and it led to irreparable consequences, which are now in the country. His wife Margaret does not think so. But Richard decides to clear his name and stand for election for President again. He is resolute. He became more wise and prudent. Now he will be able to correct the mistakes of youth. How? Watch and see!

Graves season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Evil Good and Good Evil (air date: 2016-10-16)

Expected to spend his retired years living quietly outside Santa Fe, NM, former President Richard Graves spins out into an existential crisis when he realizes that the policies of his time in office 25 years ago have messed up the country and decides to go on a journey to right his administration’s wrongs.

360p (mkv 278.8 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #2: You Started Everything (air date: 2016-10-23)

The family and staff try unsuccessfully to prevent Graves from finding out that Martin Treadwell, the man who tried to assassinate him 25 years ago, is seeking a furlough to visit his dying mother. Margaret is approached by the Republican Party and invited to launch a Senate campaign, while Isaiah and Olivia get too close for Isaiah's comfort.

360p (mp4 257.5 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #3: Nothing Can Come From Nothing (air date: 2016-10-30)

The family deals with the repercussions of Graves’ unorthodox show of support for Mexican immigrants, and Graves encourages a federal bureaucrat to grant amnesty to a group of illegal immigrants who have sought refuge at his ranch.

360p (mp4 262.2 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #4: That Dare Not Speak (air date: 2016-11-06)

Graves is forced to acknowledge that his views are on the wrong side of history as he reluctantly attends his speechwriter’s marriage…to another man. Meanwhile, Olivia falls deeper in love with Arturo and Margaret gets a surprising call from an old friend with benefits, tech billionaire Jonathan Dalton. Isaiah tries to prep Jeremy for a local morning news show but he’s more interested in throwing a party.

360p (mp4 194.4 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #5: Lions in Winter (air date: 2016-11-13)

­After learning his longtime friend and political ally ex-U.K. Prime Minister Trevor Lloyd is dying of cancer, Graves takes off to see him in Baltimore for one last adventure. Isaiah and Sammy join him, and Isaiah gets a peek behind the curtain when she takes him to visit her family. Olivia enlists Jeremy’s help when she realizes she’s in over her head with Arturo and Margaret finds herself falling into familiar patterns as she and Dalton strategize on her campaign.

360p (avi 208.5 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #6: A Tincture of Madness (air date: 2016-11-20)

Concerned about her husband’s strange behavior, Margaret arranges for a therapist to visit the Graves home and hold a session for the family… that does not go smoothly. While news of Treadwell’s furlough hearing sends Jeremy into an adrenaline-fueled rage, Olivia acts out over her impending divorce. Sammy and Isaiah grow closer as she fights with her deadbeat boyfriend.

360p (mp4 184.7 MB)
Episode #7: The Careless Giant (air date: 2016-11-27)

Graves tries to rectify mistakes he made dealing with Native American groups during his presidency, and Isaiah’s burgeoning relationship with Sammy becomes collateral damage during the adventure. Jeremy speaks at Treadwell’s furlough hearing and makes a new friend in the process. Margaret and Olivia give each other the confidence boost they both need: Olivia with her divorce proceedings and Margaret with her decision to run for Senate.

360p (mp4 207.5 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #8: TV Is The Shepherd (air date: 2016-12-04)

The family welcomes the America 360 (a 60 Minutes-like new magazine with host Martin Bashir) team into their home for an hour-long special on Graves’ post-presidential life. While presenting themselves as a picture-perfect family, Olivia discovers she’s pregnant as Jeremy’s burgeoning career as a political commentator – built on spiteful comments he made on air about his father – begins to heat up. Pushed to his limits by the family’s shenanigans, Isaiah makes a decision about his future.

360p (mp4 213.6 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #9: Through a Glass Gravely (air date: 2016-12-11)

With Christmas around the corner, Graves travels across state lines to convince Isaiah to come back to his staff. Olivia calls Jeremy for help during an unexpected, life-changing crisis. Margaret sets up her campaign office and discovers that her kooky opponent may be more of a challenge than she’d anticipated. Treadwell visits his mother during his supervised furlough.

360p (mp4 194.2 MB)
Episode #10: Not Giants, But Windmills (air date: 2016-12-18)

At a Republican convention, Graves enlists Isaiah’s help to quell dangerous rumors about Margaret’s relationship with Jonathan Dalton. Margaret manages infighting among her team as she prepares to officially announce her candidacy at the convention. Olivia and Jeremy feel the pressure as the FBI starts asking questions about their connection to Arturo. Treadwell escapes his security escort and leaves his mother’s hospital room on a mission.

360p (mp4 251.4 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register

Graves season 1 promo

  Graves season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In