Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Gracepoint season 1

Gracepoint season 1 poster
10 episodes (3684 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:David Tennant, Anna Gunn, Nick Nolte, Michael Peña, Madalyn Horcher, Kevin Rankin, Josh Hamilton, Sarah-Jane Potts, Jack Irvine, Virgina Kull, Jessica Lucas, Kendrick Sampson, Stephen Louis Grush, Kevin Zegers, Jacki Weaver Genre:Crime, Drama, Mystery Channel:FOX (US) Status:Ended

6.4 (5 votes)

That terrible event which occurred in the town Gracepoint, shocked all his inhabitants. There is information about that at the local beach happened murder of a child. Local police immediately began the investigation and asked the detective from the capital to help in this situation. The case was opened, but of results not yet. At the police station there was a certain difficulty to find the suspects. The people of this small town it should seem produced a good impression, and very hard to find among them who could commit this crime. All they seem are very concerned the fact that occurred, and even try to help in the investigation. They bring their condolences to the parents of the murdered child. Still, many questions still remain in the air. The investigation gradually comes to a standstill. But police officers all the same does not stopped. They believe that will fulfill their duty to the victims and will find the culprit of this incident. And also will make all that he got the strictest punishment.

Gracepoint season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode One (air date: 2014-10-02)

A young boy is found dead on a beach in the small seaside town of Gracepoint, spurring a major investigation led by Detective Emmett Carver, who has just arrived in Gracepoint to fill a high position in the town's police force -- a position previously promised to Detective Ellie Miller, who must put any resentment aside and work the case with her prickly new boss.

360p (avi 349.2 MB)
Episode #2: Episode Two (air date: 2014-10-09)

The Solano family continues to grieve in the wake of their son's death. The detectives find disturbing evidence in Chloe's room, while Mark gets caught in a lie of his own. Beth confides in her old friend.

360p (avi 348.9 MB)
Episode #3: Episode Three (air date: 2014-10-16)

With the investigation in full swing, Mark Solano is brought in for questioning after getting caught in a lie. Then, Gemma reveals a secret to the detectives and Carver interviews Ellie's husband, Tom.

360p (avi 348.8 MB)
Episode #4: Episode Four (air date: 2014-10-23)

New suspects make the list as the detectives learn that Danny had some secrets of his own. Meanwhile, Detective Carver is also keeping things hidden that could affect his ability to finish the case.

360p (avi 348.6 MB)
Episode #5: Episode Five (air date: 2014-10-30)

Jack Reinhold's dark past comes to light, and Beth Solano decides to open up to the press.

360p (avi 348.2 MB)
Episode #6: Episode Six (air date: 2014-11-06)

The town of Gracepoint continues to turn on Jack, but he isn't the only one hiding something. Beth decides to finally confront Gemma.

360p (avi 348.2 MB)
Episode #7: Episode Seven (air date: 2014-11-13)

Detective Miller faces a crisis in her own family that may lead to a new suspect, and Detective Carver has an unexpected visitor at the police station.

360p (avi 347.8 MB)
Episode #8: Episode Eight (air date: 2014-11-20)

Trying to adapt to life without Danny, members of the Solano family head back to work and school, while police bring in Susan Wright for questioning after the local paper digs up some unsettling news about her.

360p (avi 348.7 MB)
Episode #9: Episode Nine (air date: 2014-12-04)

After Detective Carver's heart condition worsens, he has 24 hours before his boss removes him from the case. So he and Miller race against the clock to find out who killed Danny Solano. Meanwhile, Beth Solano seeks out advice from Paul Coates, and Susan Wright shares a deep secret that no one saw coming.

360p (avi 348.8 MB)
Episode #10: Episode Ten (air date: 2014-12-11)

The Gracepoint murder case comes to a close when Detective Emmett Carver and Detective Ellie Miller finally catch Danny's killer. Series Finale

360p (avi 376.2 MB)

Gracepoint season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In