Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Goldie and Bear season 2

←Goldie and Bear season 1  
Goldie and Bear season 2 poster
35 episodes (544 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Georgie Kidder, Natalie Lander Genre:Children Channel:Disney Junior Status:Continuing

9 (3 votes)

And who would have thought that such a little girl named Goldie the heroine of the animated series can be to such an extent restless, curious and rather ill-mannered kid who went without permission to walk alone in the dark, dense forest. When Goldie found in theforest bears house, she was admitted as a shameless girl who ate their soup, broken bear favorite chair and all crumpled bed. From the day of the event was a long time. Now Goldie polite and obedient girl who has found a best friend Bear. Since the beginning of their friendship the life of the little characters become more interesting as they started to travel a lot and get acquainted with the different characters. Quite often Goldie and bear are at the center of the stories of these characters and make their own adjustments to help if needed. One example is that when Goldie dressed in Red Riding Hood to include goodies grandmother. On her way there was a wolf which she along with the bear managed to outwit and complete the task. Ahead of the protagonists expect a fun acquaintance with three piglets that will build their houses. However, this victory for Goldie will manufacture for the best friend of the new chair.

Goldie and Bear season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Goldie Great Adventure (air date: 2017-09-18)
Episode #2: Tagalong Troll (air date: 2017-09-18)
Episode #3: If the Slipper Fits (air date: 2017-09-19)
Episode #4: A Royal Cheese Mystery (air date: 2017-09-19)
Episode #5: A Whale of a Tale (air date: 2017-09-20)
Episode #6: Little Coach Horner (air date: 2017-09-20)
Episode #7: Pops Goes the Weasel (air date: 2017-09-21)
Episode #8: Fairy Godmother Gets Ground (air date: 2017-09-21)
Episode #9: Think or Swim (air date: 2017-11-06)

Goldie, Bear and Humpty use Giant's bathtub as a swimming pool but accidentally leave the water running.

Episode #10: Hark! A Snark! (air date: 2017-11-06)

Papa Bear tells Goldie and Bear of the legendary creature the Snark.

Episode #11: Gnome Family Reunion (air date: 2017-11-13)

Gnome's cousin Rumpelstiltskin visits for the Gnome family reunion.

Episode #12: Adorable Norm (air date: 2017-11-13)

Goldie and Bear babysit Gnome's nephew Norm, who hasn't learned to control his magic yet.

Episode #13: Big Bad's Secret (air date: 2017-11-20)

Inspired by a mystery novel, Goldie and Bear become detectives and look for a mystery to solve.

Episode #14: Sprites on the Loose (air date: 2017-11-20)

Mrs. Locks comes back from a trip with some stowaway sprites!

Episode #15: WinterChime Day (air date: 2017-11-25)

When Big Bad's schemes threaten to ruin WinterChime Day, Goldie and Bear must leap into action to save the snowy holiday.

Episode #16: The Fairy Tale Forest Quartet (air date: 2017-11-27)
Episode #17: Bear's Hair Don't (air date: 2017-11-27)

Bear needs hair help.

Episode #18: Goldie's Do-Over Day (air date: 2017-12-04)

Goldie uses Rosita's Do Over spell to make everything perfect for her Gramma May's visit.

Episode #19: Wolf on Drums (air date: 2017-12-04)

When Beanstalk Jack can't play drums in Goldie and Bear's band, Big Bad Wolf steps in.

Episode #20: Gingerbread Jimmy's Fantastical Forest (air date: 2018-02-05)

Goldie, Bear, Humpty and Red play a magical board game that takes them inside the game.

Episode #21: Bunny Trouble (air date: 2018-02-05)

Gnome's bunny isn't properly fed and grows to an enormous size.

Episode #22: Humpty's Big Hike (air date: 2018-02-12)

Papa Bear can't take the kids on a hike, so Humpty steps in to lead the way.

Episode #23: Mary, Mary (air date: 2018-02-12)

Goldie's cousin Mary Mary comes to visit and Goldie wants to do things differently like her.

Episode #24: Vote for Goldie! (air date: 2018-02-19)

Goldie and Jack B. Nimble each campaign for leader of the clubhouse but make impossible promises in order to win.

Episode #25: Any Wish You Wish (air date: 2018-02-19)

Goldie and Bear find a magic lamp with a wish-granting kid inside.

Episode #26: The Other Phil (air date: 2018-02-26)

Big Bad decides to impersonate his brother to get free treats.

Episode #27: Humpty Cracks the Case (air date: 2018-02-26)

Humpty's favorite mystery writer comes for dinner but goes missing during the meal.

Episode #28: Horsin' Around (air date: 2018-04-09)

Fairy Godmother helps a lost horse find its owner.

Episode #29: Pigs Without Twigs (air date: 2018-04-09)

When Goldie and Bear invite Twigs out to play, Brix's feelings become hurt.

Episode #30: Mother Goose on the Loose (air date: 2018-04-16)

Mother Goose needs someone else to take care of when her flock flies away.

Episode #31: Billy the Kid (air date: 2018-04-16)

Bear's old friend Billy Gruff comes to visit, but his rough and tough ways bother Bear.

Episode #32: Crystal Clear (air date: 2018-04-23)

After a crystal ball predicts an injury in Bear's future, Goldie vows to keep him safe.

Episode #33: The Humungous Harvest of Hugeness (air date: 2018-04-23)

Goldie and Bear agree to harvest Giant's tomatoes, but it turns out to be a giant-sized task

Episode #34: Team Tiny (air date: 2018-04-30)

After Mama Bear's ring disappears, the kids get help from their tiny friends to find it.

Episode #35: The Wolf Who Cried Wolf (air date: 2018-04-30)

Goldie and Bear search for the truth after Big Bad is accused of a crime he didn't commit.

←Goldie and Bear season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In