Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Free Agents season 1

Free Agents season 1 poster
8 episodes (1049 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Hank Azaria, Kathryn Hahn Genre:Comedy Channel:NBC Status:Ended

8.3 (4 votes)

Colleagues Alex and Helen, after a fun party wakes up in bed. Alex recently divorced and do not mind to start a serious relationship, but Helen prefers to leave everything as is and just be friends. Co-workers Dan, Greg and Stephen try to support Alex. After some time the main characters are in the same bed again. Are they doomed to a relationship?

Free Agents season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2011-09-14)

Two co-workers, both still reeling from their last relationships, try to sort out their relationship after a moment of weakness finds them in bed together.

360p (avi 175.0 MB)
Episode #2: What I Did for Work (air date: 2011-09-21)

Alex asks Dan and Gregg to help him entice a client to stay with Hale Dayton; Emma tries to charm a man who works in the building.

360p (avi 174.7 MB)
Episode #3: Dr. Hu (air date: 2011-09-28)

Stephen enlists Emma to help on an important pitch presentation. Meanwhile, Helen visits a therapist (Ian Anthony Dale), only to develop romantic feelings for the sightly doctor.

360p (avi 175.0 MB)
Episode #4: Rebranding (air date: 2011-10-05)

The team assists a client caught having an affair; Dan, Gregg, Emma and Helen create an online profile for Alex.

360p (avi 175.0 MB)
Episode #5: Nice Guys Finish ... At Some Point (air date: 2016-01-16)

When the team heads to bars to do research for a new sherry campaign, Alex is frustrated by Dan's success with women; Helen starts hanging out with Emma and her friends after work.

Episode #6: Are You There, Helen? It's Me, God (air date: 2016-01-16)

Helen is tapped to be a Godmother and feels unprepared while the Hale Dayton team attends a competitor's funeral in search of new clients.

Episode #7: The Kids Are Probably Alright (air date: 2016-01-16)

Alex frets when his ex-wife's successful new boyfriend dazzles his kids -- while Helen takes a new client under her wing.

Episode #8: Sexin' the Raisin (air date: 2016-01-16)

Helen works on a campaign to make Oregon raisins more sexy while Alex strikes up a relationship with a woman in his building.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In