Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Fear the Walking Dead season 1

  Fear the Walking Dead season 2→
Fear the Walking Dead season 1 poster
6 episodes (5819 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Colman Domingo, Mercedes Mason, Frank Dillane, Alycia Debnam-Carey, Kim Dickens, Maggie Grace, Danay Garcia, Lennie James, Cliff Curtis, Jenna Elfman, Garret Dillahunt, Justin Rain, Lisandra Tena, Sam Underwood, Dayton Callie, Daniel Sharman, Patricia Reyes Spindola, Lorenzo James Henrie, Ruben Blades, Elizabeth Rodriguez, Michael William Freeman Genre:Drama, Horror Channel:AMC Status:Continuing

7.8 (198 votes)

If you are a fan of fantastic horrors then this series exactly for you. You open a terrible picture of the events that will cover entire Los Angeles. The population is on the brink of destruction, and all because the city faced with an unusual epidemic that makes from the people by a very real monsters. Each is in a state of fear and afraid of the consequences of the epidemic. All are trying to protect themselves from this nightmare and save their lives. Suspicious already become all the residents of the city. At such minutes became difficult to trust to someone. But the main characters of the series will must to make it. Teacher Sean, a woman whose name is Nancy and her two children: the teenager daughter and the son of a drug addict, accidentally turned in a deadlock. And they understood that they not had a choice but to act together. Nancy and Sean only now realized the complexity of the situation, when they saw a picture of transformation of a dead addict into a zombie. Although heretofore Nancy categorically did not believe that her son saw the same. And now, all doubts disappeared. Came the moment when necessary to urgently make a decision of subsequent actions. But as they will save oneself if at every step waylay a danger, you will see farther.

Fear the Walking Dead season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2015-08-23)

A highly dysfunctional blended family is forced together when they realize a reported virus is actually the onset of the undead apocalypse.

360p (avi 606.1 MB)
Episode #2: So Close, Yet So Far (air date: 2015-08-30)

While Madison struggles to keep Nick from crippling withdrawal, Travis ventures out to find his son before the city of Los Angeles falls.

360p (avi 349.0 MB)
Episode #3: The Dog (air date: 2015-09-13)

After they escape a riot, Travis, Liza and Chris seek refuge with the Salazars. Madison defends her home.

360p (avi 382.1 MB)
Episode #4: Not Fade Away (air date: 2015-09-20)

Madison and Travis see different sides of the National Guard's occupation in their neighborhood; the family tries to adapt to the new world.

360p (avi 439.0 MB)
Episode #5: Cobalt (air date: 2015-09-27)

The National Guard's plan for the neighborhood is revealed. Meanwhile, Travis and Madison make a difficult decision.

360p (avi 403.9 MB)
Episode #6: The Good Man (air date: 2015-10-04)

As civil unrest grows, and the dead take over, Travis and Madison try to devise ways to protect their families.

360p (avi 413.5 MB)

Fear the Walking Dead season 1 promo

  Fear the Walking Dead season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In