Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Fear Factor (2017) season 8

←Fear Factor (2017) season 7 Fear Factor (2017) season 9→
Fear Factor (2017) season 8 poster
13 episodes (220 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Ludacris, Joe Rogan Genre:Game Show, Reality Channel:MTV (US) Status:Continuing

8 (8 votes)

Fear Factor (2017) season 8 episodes list:

Episode #1: Ice Is Thicker Than Water (air date: 2017-05-30)

The upcoming incarnation has been updated for today's generation with stunts inspired by viral videos, popular scary movies, and urban legends. Teams of contestants will be taken outside their comfort zones as they confront their fears and battle it out for the $50,000 grand prize

Episode #2: Party Games (air date: 2017-06-06)

Ludacris puts together ultimate fear party games for teams of couples, who must bob for snakes, play "Fear Pong" and drive blindfolded to win the cash prize of $50,000.

Episode #3: Once Bitten, Twice Trapped (air date: 2017-06-13)

Ludacris challenges teams of roommates to get covered with Amazon creatures and conquer a mental mousetrap game. But in order to win $50,000 they must face being dragged to the bottom of a deep water tank.

Episode #4: Computer Bugs (air date: 2017-06-20)

Ludacris pushes best friends to face off agains computer bugs and confront their fear of drowning. But to win $50,000 they must scale a moving car carrying trailer and release a secured car.

Episode #5: Love Is in the Air (air date: 2017-06-27)

Ludacris pits couples that are married, engaged, dating, and on a blind date, against each other to play a horrible guessing game in the dark, have an unforgettable meal for two, and then take a ride under a speeding helicopter.

Episode #6: The Struggle Is Real (air date: 2017-07-11)

Lifelong friendships are put to the test via acid-shooting beasts, the fear of drowning and an attempt to save cell phones hundreds of feet in the air.

Episode #7: Daters in the Dark (air date: 2017-07-18)

Couples in on-and-off relationships test their bonds; David Hasselhoff's daughter wants to redeem the family name.

Episode #8: Helicopter Parents (air date: 2017-07-25)

Ludacris tests family bonds as parents and their kids compete for $50,000; with thousands of scorpions, leeches and the ultimate cord cutting challenge in the way, they need to see who can face their fears to be a champion.

Episode #9: Buried Alive (air date: 2017-08-01)

Ludacris pushes housemates to face off against lizards, text while being buried alive, and escape a car hanging over the edge of a cliff.

Episode #10: Sister Act (air date: 2017-08-08)

Four teams of sisters confront their fears; mystery creatures in the dark; dumpster dive.

Episode #11: Ultimate Fear Workout (air date: 2017-08-15)

Fitness freaks face the ultimate workout. Included: roaches; a vending machine of crazy snacks; and a car crash.

Episode #12: The Old College Try (air date: 2017-08-22)

Ludacris takes teams of college students and schools them on fear. They must face hundreds of rats, a shocking maze, and a sinking car to win the 50k and prove that they are top of the class.

Episode #13: The Challenge vs. Shredders (air date: 2017-09-19)

MTV's Shredders and the Challenge square off to see which one comes out ahead. They've survived their own shows, but now must survive striking snakes, electric eels and trip to the "Fear Factor" Fro Yo shop.

←Fear Factor (2017) season 7 Fear Factor (2017) season 9→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In