Site header
RSS feed

Father Brown 2013 season 5

←Father Brown 2013 season 4 Father Brown 2013 season 6→
Father Brown 2013 season 5 poster
15 episodes (769 views)
Air weekdate:Monday
Cast:John Light, Mark Williams, Tom Chambers, Emer Kenny, Sorcha Cusack, Keith Osborn, Kasia Koleczek, Nancy Carroll, John Burton, Grace Cassidy, Hugo Speer, Jack Deam, Alex Price
Genre:Drama, Crime
Channel:BBC One
8.2/10(362 votes)

Father Brown 2013 season 5 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Star of Jacob (air date: 2016-12-23)

Father Brown investigates when the son of a duke is abducted from Lady Felicia's Yuletide ball. Can he find the child in time for Christmas?

Episode #2: The Labyrinth of the Minotaur (air date: 2017-01-02)

Father Brown is asked to look after Lady Felicia's wayward niece Bunty, who soon finds herself suspected of murder.

Episode #3: The Eve of St John (air date: 2017-01-03)

Father Brown struggles to promote understanding when a group of pagans are suspected of killing one of their own.

Episode #4: The Chedworth Cyclone (air date: 2017-01-04)

Father Brown is drawn into the shady world of boxing when a local fighter is found dead in suspicious circumstances.

Episode #5: The Hand of Lucia (air date: 2017-01-05)

When a local writer is murdered, Father Brown must delve into her infamous novel Lulu and Lucia for inspiration.

Episode #6: The Eagle and the Daw (air date: 2017-01-06)

When an old foe tells him that she has arranged the death of her former lover, Father Brown soon finds himself blamed for the murder.

Episode #7: The Smallest of Things (air date: 2017-01-09)

Past and present collide when Father Brown investigates the macabre world of dollhouse crime scenes.

Episode #8: The Crimson Feather (air date: 2017-01-10)

When Mrs McCarthy's god-daughter goes missing, Father Brown follows her trail to a risque gentlemen's club.

Episode #9: The Lepidopterist's Companion (air date: 2017-01-11)

When Mrs McCarthy takes over the running of the mobile library, Father Brown discovers a shocking secret lurking among the bookshelves.

Episode #10: The Alchemist's Secret (air date: 2017-01-12)

Father Brown must investigate a 300 year old secret hidden in a University in order to save an old friend.

Episode #11: The Sins of Others (air date: 2017-01-13)

Father Brown struggles to save Sid from himself when he vows vengeance on his former defence barrister.

Episode #12: The Theatre of the Invisible (air date: 2017-01-16)

When radio quiz Up to You comes to Kembleford, Father Brown suspects that one of the cast is responsible for their landlady's murder.

Episode #13: The Tanganyika Green (air date: 2017-01-17)

Father Brown investigates the murder of a Colonial Postal Service officer when the fair comes to Kembleford.

Episode #14: The Fire in the Sky (air date: 2017-01-18)

Father Brown's divine inspiration is called upon when Kembleford comes under threat of an alien invasion.

Episode #15: The Penitent Man (air date: 2017-01-19)

Father Brown suspects an ulterior motive when his old adversary Flambeau is incarcerated for murder.

←Father Brown 2013 season 4 Father Brown 2013 season 6→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In