Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Famously Single season 1

  Famously Single season 2→
Famously Single season 1 poster
8 episodes (574 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Calum Best, Chad Johnson, David McIntosh , Dorothy Wang, Karina Smirnoff , Malika Haqq, Ronnie Ortiz-Magro, Tiffany Pollard Genre:Reality, Romance Channel:E! Status:Continuing

5 (2 votes)

Millions of happy couples in the world are equal to the same number of single men and women. But for some reason some of us can not find a soul mate when everyone else seems to do nothing but change their partners all the time. Many people think that the world has turned against them and someone's invisible hand pushes away from all of them more or less suitable partners. Maybe it is because we have a lot of work or do not have good looks or we do not have the taste in the style of dress? It is likely many have found their "real" cause of loneliness. But our main characters of the series Famously Single season 1 find it difficult to answer this question. That is why they decide to seek help from professional experts which certainly know ways to solve romantic problems. Eight single famous people come under the roof of one house to try to resolve their romantic problems. They will have to work on themself by connecting their wisdom, strength and courage to change the course of events for the better. Skilled experts will help them to do the very right moves that will add to the life of their brightness sensuality and warmth. Romance and grace of feeling that they so need in fact much closer than they think.

Famously Single season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: What are THOSE? (air date: 2016-06-14)

Eight single celebrities who have been infamously unlucky in love learn how to choose the right partner while living under the same roof in this series, which begins with the group moving into a spacious Los Angeles loft and receiving relationship advice from Dr. Darcy Sterling. First up: a quick icebreaker exercise; a night out on the town; and friction between Brandi Glanville and Somaya Reece

360p (mp4 419.8 MB)
Episode #2: Who Do You Think You Are? (air date: 2016-06-21)

Dr. Darcy asks the singles to step outside of their comfort zones in order to find a date for a romantic boat cruise. Later, Aubrey O'Day is confronted for refusing to participate in the exercises, behavior which frustrates her fellow celebs.

360p (mp4 485.0 MB)
Episode #3: Will They or Won't They? (air date: 2016-06-28)

The singles are ordered to throw a house party at their posh L.A. loft. In other events, Calum Best offers some insight into the dark root of his relationship issues; Pauly D. and Aubrey share a passionate kiss; and a battle erupts between Calum and Brandi.

Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #4: Do You Trust Me? (air date: 2016-07-05)

The celebrities are paired up and act as each other's dating coaches, which entails offering advice on what to wear, how to act and even what to say to their blind dates. While Aubrey has no problem letting her date know what's on her mind, Brandi encourages Josh to loosen up and have some fun. Elsewhere, Somaya talks to Dr. Darcy about why she prefers dating women.

360p (mp4 278.0 MB)
Episode #5: Who Do You Love? (air date: 2016-07-12)

Brandi and Calum explore their feelings for one another; the celebrities are blindfolded when attending a singles mixer in order to explore the importance of looks vs. personality; and the ladies act jealous when the guys choose to take a second date.

360p (mp4 290.0 MB)
Episode #6: You're Falling in Love With Me? (air date: 2016-07-19)

With the help of Dr. Darcy, supermodel Jessica White explores her block when it comes to dating. Then, Somaya and Jessica share a surprisingly intimate bubble bath. Later, a fun night out for new couple Pauly D. and Aubrey ends in a fight.

360p (mp4 238.0 MB)
Episode #7: Wanna Be Saved? (air date: 2016-07-26)

When Aubrey pressures Pauly D. to claim her as his girlfriend, Pauly seeks the advice of Dr. Darcy on how to handle the situation. Later, after another fight between Pauly and Aubrey, Dr. Darcy sits them down to discuss the future of their relationship.

Episode #8: Where Do We Go From Here? (air date: 2016-08-02)

In the Season 1 finale, Pauly takes Aubrey out for their first official date. The celebrities throw a final celebration party, which ends in a vicious fight between Calum and Brandi. Later, Dr. Darcy discusses what they've learned through this experience before everyone goes their separate ways.

  Famously Single season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In