Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Faking It season 2

←Faking It season 1 Faking It season 3→
Faking It season 2 poster
20 episodes (5003 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Rita Volk, Katie Stevens, Gregg Sulkin, Bailey De Young, Michael J. Willett, Parker Mack, Chloe Bridges, Skyler Maxon, Yvette Monreal, Elliot Fletcher, Sophia Taylor Aly, Michael J. Willett, Bernard Curry, Rebecca McFarland, Senta Moses, Courtney Kato, Breezy Eslin Genre:Comedy, Drama, Romance Channel:MTV (US) Status:Ended

7.5 (19 votes)

In season 1 two friends tried to gain popularity in school among peers. All guys decided that Karma and Amy are lesbians. Because they always go together and do not let guys to them. Thereafter, the rating of their popularity has grown. But that's not true. Girls are heterosexuals. But what does not make for popularity! That's why there are many ridiculous situations in the lives of girls. But over time, Karma has a boyfriend. His name is Liam. The girl have a very strong sympathy for him. But Amy confessed Karma that she loves her. Karma is shocked. She did not expect such a turn of events. She thought it was a game. She does not answer Amy back. Karma tells the Liam that she loves him. Her relationship with Amy ended. Liam mad at Karma. He quarrels with her and goes away. He got drunk and had sex with Amy. Amy was drunk too. But this fact does not justify them. Now Amy feels guilty from Karma. What will happen with Karma? How will she survive the betrayal? Will she forgive Emy? And how will develop relations between Karma and Liam? Watch the ending of this story in our website.

Faking It season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Morning Aftermath (air date: 2014-09-23)

Karma deals with the fallout from Amy's confession; Amy feels guilty about her tryst with Liam; Lauren and Shane devise a plan to protect Lauren's secret.

360p (mp4 188.1 MB)
Episode #2: You Can't Handle the Truth or Dare (air date: 2014-09-30)

Karma and Amy must deal with the tension between them during a girl's weekend; Liam's new friend takes him to a dive bar, making Shane jealous.

360p (mp4 137.7 MB)
Episode #3: Lust in Translation (air date: 2014-10-07)

Sexy Brazilians arrive at school; Karma tries to get Amy to fall for someone else.

360p (mp4 190.8 MB)
Episode #4: Lying Kings and Drama Queens (air date: 2014-10-14)

Karma, Lauren and Shane compete for a spot in Hester's drama club; Amy crashes a posh part at Liam's mansion.

360p (avi 161.2 MB)
Episode #5: Present Tense (air date: 2014-10-21)

Amy plans a scavenger hunt to celebrate Karma's sixteenth birthday.

360p (mp4 158.3 MB)
Episode #6: The Ecstasy and the Agony (air date: 2014-10-28)

An embarrassing mistake is made by Liam. Shane and Amy invite Lauren to join them at a dance party.

360p (mp4 193.3 MB)
Episode #7: Date Expectations (air date: 2014-11-04)

Everyone has a date Saturday night.

360p (mp4 144.0 MB)
Episode #8: Zen and the Art of Pageantry (air date: 2014-11-11)

After Lauren enters a beauty pageant, Amy follows suit to prove she is a contender.

360p (mp4 166.8 MB)
Episode #9: Karmic Retribution (air date: 2014-11-18)

Amy, Karma and Liam find themselves at odds during a school-wide social experiment.

360p (mp4 209.4 MB)
Episode #10: Busted (air date: 2014-11-25)

Amy and Karma argue; Liam receives some promising news about his future; Lauren makes a discovery about her relationship; Shane crosses a line to get what he wants.

360p (mp4 147.7 MB)
Episode #11: Stripped (air date: 2015-08-31)

When a new Principal cracks down on Hester, Shane leads a revolt. Amy suspects Karma is hiding something.

360p (avi 206.7 MB)
Episode #12: The Revengers: Age of the Monocle (air date: 2015-09-07)

Shane and Amy help Lauren with her revenge on Theo; Karma and Reagan must work together.

360p (avi 214.0 MB)
Episode #13: Future Tense (air date: 2015-09-14)
360p (avi 221.7 MB)
Episode #14: Saturday Fight Live (air date: 2015-09-21)
360p (avi 218.4 MB)
Episode #15: Boiling Point (air date: 2015-09-28)
360p (avi 202.9 MB)
Episode #16: Faking It... Again (air date: 2015-10-05)
360p (avi 261.1 MB)
Episode #17: Prom Scare (air date: 2015-10-12)
360p (avi 288.4 MB)
Episode #18: Nuclear Prom (air date: 2015-10-19)
360p (avi 232.0 MB)
Episode #19: The Deep End (air date: 2015-10-26)
360p (avi 189.0 MB)
Episode #20: School's Out (air date: 2015-11-02)
360p (avi 282.0 MB)
Coming soon:
Episode #0

Faking It season 2 promo

←Faking It season 1 Faking It season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In