Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

As we can see, Depfile is not working, we hope that they will solve all problems soon.
We will inform you if get any news.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Dollhouse season 2

←Dollhouse season 1  
Dollhouse season 2 poster
13 episodes (1210 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Eliza Dushku, Dichen Lachman, Enver Gjokaj, Olivia Williams, Tahmoh Penikett, Harry J. Lennix, Fran Kranz, Keith Carradine, Alan Tudyk, Summer Glau, Alexis Denisof, Reed Diamond, Miracle Laurie, Amy Acker Genre:Action, Drama, Mystery, Science-Fiction, Thriller Channel:FOX (US) Status:Ended

8 (215 votes)

An the second season we see a post-apocalyptic future where Dollhouse technology by erasing personality are ubiquitous and that put an end to mankind. Also in the second season shows that the ultimate goal of Rossum corporation is a control of national governments and the innocent people who have no connection with the Dollhouse. For Army developed the technology of collective intelligence. At the end of the series shows that despite all the efforts failed to stop the spread of technology erasing the individual. Mad Topher develops various methods termination technology, but its made with the great sacrifice to themselves and others. The series ends with the restoration of individuals, while the Earth still lies in ruins.

Dollhouse season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Vows (air date: 2009-09-25)

It has been several months since Alpha's reign of terror and Echo, who is now randomly picking up flashes of past engagements, weds a British businessman who has ties to one of Ballard's open FBI cases. Topher becomes the target of Dr. Saunder's aggression after she finds out that she is actually a doll named Whiskey. Boyd takes on a risky venture and mixes business with pleasure, while DeWitt makes Ballard an irresistable offer.

360p (avi 351.6 MB)
Episode #2: Instinct (air date: 2009-10-02)

Echo is imprinted with the personality of a mother with a newborn baby. Complications arise when, thanks to Topher's programming, Echo takes too strongly to motherhood. Perrin ramps up his investigation into Rossum and DeWitt pays November a visit.

360p (avi 351.7 MB)
Episode #3: Belle Chose (air date: 2009-10-09)

Echo and Victor’s imprints collide when Echo is sent on an assignment as a fun-loving, seductive college student and Victor is imprinted as the psychotic nephew of a Dollhouse shareholder.

360p (avi 351.4 MB)
Episode #4: Belonging (air date: 2009-10-23)

Sierra is forced to face her past as her connection to the Rossum Corporation leads to obsession and murder.

360p (avi 350.0 MB)
Episode #5: The Public Eye (air date: 2009-12-04)

When Senator Perrin makes his stand against the Rossum Corporation, Echo attempts to stop his expose. Adelle, and Topher begin to see what they are up against in the rival of Washington DC.

360p (avi 350.2 MB)
Episode #6: The Left Hand (air date: 2009-12-04)

Echo and Bennett have a shocking meeting as Adelle goes head-to-head with the ruthless head of the DC Dollhouse. Topher sees double when he must involve Victor in his espionage. Perrin finds a surprising witness to testify against the Rossum Corporation, but find he may be living in a house of cards.

360p (avi 350.3 MB)
Episode #7: Meet Jane Doe (air date: 2009-12-11)

After her entanglements with Senator Perrin and the DC Dollhouse, Echo finds herself out in the world-at-large as she struggles to control her multiple memory downloads. Topher discovers the dangers of science that will have devastating effects on the future, while Adelle engages in a power struggle with Harding.

360p (avi 350.3 MB)
Episode #8: A Love Supreme (air date: 2009-12-11)

When Echo's past romantic engagements are found murdered, the Dollhouse fears that Alpha has returned to seek his revenge. Adelle grows suspicious of Ballard who hopes to find allies in Boyd and Topher. The Actives turn against their handlers, leaving one member of the house permanently mind-wiped.

360p (avi 349.3 MB)
Episode #9: Stop-Loss (air date: 2009-12-18)

As his contract with the Dollhouse expires, Victor is released back into the world, where his military past threatens his future with Sierra. Meanwhile, Echo is deemed too dangerous and is sent into her worst nightmare.

360p (avi 350.2 MB)
Episode #10: The Attic (air date: 2009-12-18)

When Adelle, Boyd, and the rest of the Dollhouse fear that Echo's uncontrollable mind imprints are making her a danger to their goals, they send her to "the Attic" where Echo is forced to face her worst nightmare in order to survive.

360p (avi 350.8 MB)
Episode #11: Getting Closer (air date: 2010-01-08)

Topher races to reconstruct Echo's original personality and memories when Adelle realizes they are the key to averting a devastating future. Meanwhile, Echo and Bennett's shared past and the identity of The Rossum Corporation's mysterious leader are revealed.

360p (avi 350.3 MB)
Episode #12: The Hollow Men (air date: 2010-01-15)

Sacrifices are made when Echo leads her crew to Arizona to dismantle the Rossum Corporation's mainframe.

360p (avi 349.1 MB)
Episode #13: Epitaph Two: Return (air date: 2010-01-29)

In the year 2020, Echo and her surviving Dollhouse crew attempt to restore order to a devastating future world before mankind is eliminated.

360p (avi 349.5 MB)

Dollhouse season 2 promo

←Dollhouse season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In